CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
19-25 Granville Place
Marble Arch
London
W1H 6PA
LAT: 51.514378 LONG: -0.155504
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130 FAX: +44 (0) 20 7493 2070

EMAIL:
ressuss@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Boutique Hotel Near Oxford Street

The hotel’s understated, boutique style is epitomised by light, airy public spaces, modern artwork and chic furnishings. Each of the rooms has its own unique character with elegant bathrooms and stunning suites.

The popular Steak & Lobster restaurant, serving mouth-watering steak and fresh lobster, is a relaxed and comfortable setting for dinner or a fruity cocktail.

As well as Selfridges and the rest of Oxford Street’s world-class shopping on the doorstep, guests will find Bond Street’s boutiques and Hyde Park’s open spaces close by. Bond Street tube station is just minutes away, offering great transport links to London Waterloo and the rest of London.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1h6pa/gbsussex

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,213 traveler reviews
Ranked #421 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    890
  • Very Good
    710
  • Average
    323
  • Poor
    164
  • Terrible
    126

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    297
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    462
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    292
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    861

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Meeting room Steak & Lobster Marble Arch Superior room IMAGE Standard room
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lounge at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Resort66328086799
    “Not worth the expensive nights review by Resort66328086799
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Couple trip Location only Small rooms Doesn't fit tall people Service was good Clean hotel No shelf in bathroom and no place to set your stuff Overall bathroom was awful everything is lower then the avg
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FabianaPolito, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2019
    Dear Resort66328086799, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback, we truly appreciate it as we strive to always achieve higher standards for our guests' satisfaction. I am very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your overall stay with us. We do have a range of room categories to choose from, so you might find our higher categories to be more appealing. Please feel free to contact us should you wish to give us another chance to regain your trust, we will do our best to allocate the best room for you, fitting for your needs. Warm Regards, Fabiana Polito Front Office Manager politof@radisson.com
  • Mutiu A
    Lagos, Nigeria
    “London 2019 review by Mutiu A from Lagos, Nigeria
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very small boutique hotel but very accommodating in downtown central London. The hotel staffs are always willing to help and assist you. The rooms are kind of small but comfortable above all I really do enjoy my stay
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    FabianaPolito, Guest Service Coordinator at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Dear Mutiu, I'm really happy to see that your experience of us here at the Sussex was such a positive one. Please let me know if you would like to stay again with us, and we shall do our best to turn that 4 into a 5 star rating. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Karl Markwell Guest Service Coordinator Email: markwelk@radisson.com
  • Helen D
    Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
    “Gem of a hotel review by Helen D from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely small hotel in really central Location with nice friendly staff and good restaurant. Rooms and bathrooms are quite small however clean with nice accessories. Hotel in a quiet side street very close to Oxford Street and Selfridges however close to public transport system when it is running as unfortunately during our stay there were protests causing mayhem with bus services.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FabianaPolito, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2019
    Dear Helen D, Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback! I am delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the cleanliness of the accommodation and the friendliness of the staff. I am also happy to hear that you found our restaurant to be of your taste and the location of the hotel convenient. I am sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused by the protest, I can imagine it must have been very frustrating. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Warm Regards, Fabiana Polito Front Office Manager politof@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.