CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
19-25 Granville Place
Marble Arch
London
W1H 6PA
LAT: 51.514378 LONG: -0.155504
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130 FAX: +44 (0) 20 7493 2070

EMAIL:
ressuss@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Boutique Hotel Near Oxford Street

The hotel’s understated, boutique style is epitomised by light, airy public spaces, modern artwork and chic furnishings. Each of the rooms has its own unique character with elegant bathrooms and stunning suites.

The popular Steak & Lobster restaurant, serving mouth-watering steak and fresh lobster, is a relaxed and comfortable setting for dinner or a fruity cocktail.

As well as Selfridges and the rest of Oxford Street’s world-class shopping on the doorstep, guests will find Bond Street’s boutiques and Hyde Park’s open spaces close by. Bond Street tube station is just minutes away, offering great transport links to London Waterloo and the rest of London.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1h6pa/gbsussex

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,130 traveler reviews
Ranked #437 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    848
  • Very Good
    683
  • Average
    315
  • Poor
    158
  • Terrible
    126

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    439
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    285
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    828

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Meeting room Steak & Lobster Marble Arch Superior room IMAGE Standard room
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lounge at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jeet S
    Delhi, India
    “Terrible experience review by Jeet S from Delhi, India
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a terrible experience neither they provide the committed free breakfast nor the last day refund. If it was a pre booking he should have give me the committed free breakfast if it was not pre booking he must have refunded the last day
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kelly G
    Halifax, United Kingdom
    “Excellent stay!! review by Kelly G from Halifax, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great city hotel. Extremely friendly and clean. Facilities great too.... I would recommend this to everyone looking to stay in the heart of the city. The managers Matilda and Akil are brilliant and they ensure you have a great stay!! The breakfast is fab too.. I have stayed here many times and never had a reason to grumble but instead have a reason to thank them on each stay..
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Akil_Syed, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2016
    Dear Kelly, We thank you for your complimenting review following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to learn that you had such a memorable experience with us and that our commitment to delivering a friendly and personalized service particularly impressed you. Your warm comments will certainly serve as a wonderful motivator for us all, especially to me and matilda, we both are thrilled with your amazing feedback. We are most grateful for your warm recommendation and be absolutely assured that there is always a warm welcome waiting for you here at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, your true home away from home.. Kind Regards, Akil Syed Guest Relations Manager Email: syedn@Radisson.com
  • Sanjiv E
    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
    “room review by Sanjiv E from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    the rooms are small but the food is tasty,bed is ok marble arch is close by it is located near oxford street central london people walk a lot in London there is another Radisson blu nearby so take care to go to the correct radisson hotel you can find it with the zip code mark and spencer clothes shop and grocery is near by so it is easy arrived in terminal 5 heathrow
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Akil_Syed, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2016
    Dear Sanjiv, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Whilst we are glad that you enjoyed tasty food, naturally we are disappointed to learn that you were dissatisfied with the size of the room that you booked. Please do note that we have different room categories and I am absolutely confident that we have something to offer for all our guests in terms of both space and value perspective. We hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back for a far more comfortable experience in the future and I would be most grateful if you could contact me directly at syedn@radisson.com for a chance to directly assist you with your booking. Kind Regards, Akil Syed Guest Relations Manager Email: syedn@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.