CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
19-25 Granville Place
Marble Arch
London
W1H 6PA
LAT: 51.514378 LONG: -0.155504
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130 FAX: +44 (0) 20 7493 2070

EMAIL:
ressuss@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Boutique Hotel Near Oxford Street

The hotel’s understated, boutique style is epitomised by light, airy public spaces, modern artwork and chic furnishings. Each of the rooms has its own unique character with elegant bathrooms and stunning suites.

The popular Steak & Lobster restaurant, serving mouth-watering steak and fresh lobster, is a relaxed and comfortable setting for dinner or a fruity cocktail.

As well as Selfridges and the rest of Oxford Street’s world-class shopping on the doorstep, guests will find Bond Street’s boutiques and Hyde Park’s open spaces close by. Bond Street tube station is just minutes away, offering great transport links to London Waterloo and the rest of London.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1h6pa/gbsussex

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,213 traveler reviews
Ranked #421 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    890
  • Very Good
    710
  • Average
    323
  • Poor
    164
  • Terrible
    126

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    297
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    462
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    292
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    861

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Meeting room Steak & Lobster Marble Arch Superior room IMAGE Standard room
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lounge at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ariannat130
    rome, Italy
    “stay in London review by ariannat130 from rome, Italy
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent location close to Marble Arch station. Staff kind and helpful, breakfast superb and Wi-Fi connection working well. Room is small but clean and the toilet is comfortable. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Enrika_Kaupelyte, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2017
    Dear ariannat130, Thank you ever so much for having shared this wonderful review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex! I was really pleased that we met your expectations in terms of the great location we have, the facilities and of course we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. I would cherish the opportunity to welcome you back in not too distant future, please do not hesitate to contact me directly , and it would be my pleasure to personally assist in any way possible and ensure nothing but great experiences henceforth. Kind Regards, Enrika Kaupelyte kaupelye@radisson.com
  • ronenr2017
    Israel
    “Good hotel, best location, cozy and welcoming review by ronenr2017 from Israel
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was terrific, a small and cozy, clean and at the best location for us- loving to shop and walk on oxford street. there where a view to the building in front of us but it didnt bothered us much.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Enrika_Kaupelyte, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2017
    Dear ronenr2017, Thank you ever so much for this short but lovely review following your recent stay with us! I am very pleased to see that your expectations were exceeded on all fronts during your stay with us and service provided by our very friendly team has contributed to an enjoyable stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope it will not be too long before we get to welcome you back for another wonderful stay here at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel! Kind Regards, Enrika Kaupelyte kaupelye@radisson.com
  • 977raheelc
    Oslo, Norway
    “Excelent experience review by 977raheelc from Oslo, Norway
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at Radisson Blue Edwardian with my family for two nights. The experience was great. Hospitality, facilities, breakfast and serivce was great! Location of the hotel is the best. I have stayed here several times last couple of years and will be more than happy to stay here again in the future.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Enrika_Kaupelyte, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2017
    Dear 977raheelc, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex hotel, and I am glad to see that you and your family had a lovely time with us. It's always a pleasure to welcome back a returning guest, and I'm pleased to see that you had another enjoyable stay and continue to find our brilliant location and facilities useful and convenient for your needs. We are very proud of the high standards of service that we provide, and it's very special to receive first hand positive feedback from valued guests such as you. The entire team and I look forward to welcome you back to The Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel in not too distant future and remain entirely at your disposal should you ever require any assistance with the making of future bookings. Kind Regards, Enrika Kaupelyte kaupelye@radisson.com
  • Ger M
    Cork, Ireland
    “Another great stay review by Ger M from Cork, Ireland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here several times over the last 12 months and I love this hotel. Its central location between Bond Street and Marble Arch Underground is ideal. The hotel is located right next door to the famous Selfridges London and so is ideal for shoppers also. Staff are great and the breakfast is also magic.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Enrika_Kaupelyte, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Ger M, Thank you for your wonderful review of The Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex, and for your continued loyalty to our hotel. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our regular guests. We are delighted to learn that you are enjoying the facilities and the location of the hotel. We will always continue to provide you with a best service and we truly look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to London. Kind Regards, Enrika Kaupelyte kaupelye@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.