CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
19-25 Granville Place
Marble Arch
London
W1H 6PA
LAT: 51.514378 LONG: -0.155504
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130 FAX: +44 (0) 20 7493 2070

EMAIL:
ressuss@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Boutique Hotel Near Oxford Street

The hotel’s understated, boutique style is epitomised by light, airy public spaces, modern artwork and chic furnishings. Each of the rooms has its own unique character with elegant bathrooms and stunning suites.

The popular Steak & Lobster restaurant, serving mouth-watering steak and fresh lobster, is a relaxed and comfortable setting for dinner or a fruity cocktail.

As well as Selfridges and the rest of Oxford Street’s world-class shopping on the doorstep, guests will find Bond Street’s boutiques and Hyde Park’s open spaces close by. Bond Street tube station is just minutes away, offering great transport links to London Waterloo and the rest of London.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1h6pa/gbsussex

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,182 traveler reviews
Ranked #430 of 1,118 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    876
  • Very Good
    700
  • Average
    320
  • Poor
    160
  • Terrible
    126

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    295
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    453
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    291
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    849

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Meeting room Steak & Lobster Marble Arch Superior room IMAGE Standard room
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lounge at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • miralnassern
    “Perfect stay review by miralnassern
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    clean rooms, very friendly staff, very vey good location on oxford street, everything you need from a hair dryer to an umbrella is provided in room (room 210 recommended, queen bed and spacious), good breakfast
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Akil_Syed, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2017
    Dear miralnassern, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel on your recent visit to London and for giving us 5*! I was thrilled to read that you had an excellent stay with us and our location is indeed great! Everything you need just around the corner. Rest assure that I will pass on your lovely comments to the rest of the team. We cannot wait to have you back again very soon! Kind Regards, Akil Syed Front Office Manager Email: syedn@radisson.com
  • 902vivienw
    London
    “If you like a little bit of Luxus review by 902vivienw from London
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    If you like to make vacation without worrying about anything. This is the perfect hotel! They do anything they can to help, so you have an amazing stay! Unlike in many hotels, they not only propose something, but are really trying to get your problems out of the world. And the staff? Just to fall in love!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Akil_Syed, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    Dear 1902vivienw, Thank you very much for taking time and submitting this splendid review on TripAdvisor. This is great pleasure to read that the customer service in our hotel is exceptional. I am very pleased that we managed to deliver this level of service you were looking for! Thank you for the kind words towards our team, rest assured it will be shared and celebrated with the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex hotel. I do hope to welcome you back in our hotel on your next visit in London and if I can ever assist you in any way please do not hesitate to contact me personally. Kind Regards, Akil Syed Front Office Manager Email: syedn@radisson.com
  • elizabethbY3185CK
    Helsinki, Finland
    “Cozy rooms, good breakfasts review by elizabethbY3185CK from Helsinki, Finland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I come to London quite often and I always stay at this hotel. I find the rooms to be cozy and clean and the breakfasts are excellent. The staff really make you feel welcome. Also, it is 5 minutes walking from Selfridges.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Akil_Syed, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2017
    Dear elizabethbY3185CK, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel on your recent visit to London and for giving us 5* I was thrilled to read that you had an excellent stay with us together with the breakfast service and our location is indeed wonderful, Everything you need just around the corner. The entire team are delighted with your encouraging feedback and this will certainly serve as a wonderful motivator for us all as we continue striving for service excellence. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope it will not be too long before we get to welcome you back for another wonderful stay here at The Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel. Kind Regards, Akil Syed Front Office Manager Email: syedn@radisson.com
  • Baggeby
    Baggeby
    “Radisson Edvardian Sussex hotel review by Baggeby from Baggeby
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    A great choise for a hotel close to Oxfrod street and Marbel Arch.The staff is amazingly friendly and helpfull.The breakfast (with frsh mango and starwberries my favorites) with great choises was also a highlight
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Akil_Syed, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2017
    Dear Baggeby, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel on your recent visit to London and for giving us 5*! I was thrilled to read that you had an excellent stay with us and our location is indeed great! Everything you need just around the corner. Rest assure that I will pass on your lovely comments about breakfast and friendly staff to the rest of the team. We cannot wait to have you back again very soon! Kind Regards, Akil Syed Front Office Manager Email: syedn@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.