CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
19-25 Granville Place
Marble Arch
London
W1H 6PA
LAT: 51.514378 LONG: -0.155504
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130 FAX: +44 (0) 20 7493 2070

EMAIL:
ressuss@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Boutique Hotel Near Oxford Street

The hotel’s understated, boutique style is epitomised by light, airy public spaces, modern artwork and chic furnishings. Each of the rooms has its own unique character with elegant bathrooms and stunning suites.

The popular Steak & Lobster restaurant, serving mouth-watering steak and fresh lobster, is a relaxed and comfortable setting for dinner or a fruity cocktail.

As well as Selfridges and the rest of Oxford Street’s world-class shopping on the doorstep, guests will find Bond Street’s boutiques and Hyde Park’s open spaces close by. Bond Street tube station is just minutes away, offering great transport links to London Waterloo and the rest of London.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1h6pa/gbsussex

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,130 traveler reviews
Ranked #437 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    848
  • Very Good
    683
  • Average
    315
  • Poor
    158
  • Terrible
    126

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    439
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    285
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    828

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Meeting room Steak & Lobster Marble Arch Superior room IMAGE Standard room
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lounge at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ger M
    Cork, Ireland
    “Another great stay review by Ger M from Cork, Ireland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here several times over the last 12 months and I love this hotel. Its central location between Bond Street and Marble Arch Underground is ideal. The hotel is located right next door to the famous Selfridges London and so is ideal for shoppers also. Staff are great and the breakfast is also magic.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Enrika_Kaupelyte, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Ger M, Thank you for your wonderful review of The Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex, and for your continued loyalty to our hotel. It is a pleasure to have you as one of our regular guests. We are delighted to learn that you are enjoying the facilities and the location of the hotel. We will always continue to provide you with a best service and we truly look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to London. Kind Regards, Enrika Kaupelyte kaupelye@radisson.com
  • brupaoli
    Varese, Italy
    “Excellent position! Recommendable!!! review by brupaoli from Varese, Italy
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The position of the Hotel is excellent: few minutes walking to Marble Arch underground station and to Sightseeing bus station, just close to Oxford street, Bond street and Regent street with Piccadilly Circus. Employees are all very kin (I remember Mrs. Caroline Barroso that solved in short time all our inconveniences about reservation). Really a very good stay!!!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Enrika_Kaupelyte, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2017
    Dear brupaoli, On behalf of Caroline and of course the rest of the team thank you very much for sharing this wonderful review following your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex hotel! We are absolutely delighted to read that you had such a memorable experience with highlights including the warm service and our wonderful location in Marble Arch, with many of London's major attractions and the shopping area's reachable within only a short walking distance. We are truly grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable experiences in the future. Warm Regards, Enrika Kaupelyte kaupelye@radisson.com
  • sharonsL3232FX
    Tel Aviv, Israel
    “Brilliant Location. OK Hotel review by sharonsL3232FX from Tel Aviv, Israel
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Loved the location. Just off Oxford Street and Marble Arch Station. Can't ask for more while visiting London. The hotel staff are very polite and helpful. But when you enter the room (I took the costly one), the things go downhill. Very small space and little added value. Poor choice of TV channels and the mini-bar was unplugged/dirty. I'll shortlist this place next time also, but I can't be sure I'll return. Brilliant Location. OK Hotel
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Enrika_Kaupelyte, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2017
    Dear sharonsL3232FX, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex hotel and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your kind words regarding our team and also our very central location which all of our guests enjoying a lot. However, it is very disappointing to read that we didn’t manage to meet your expectations due to size of the room and minibar being as you mentioned unplugged and dirty. Thank you for pointing this issue related to the minibar, we will conduct further investigation to ensure it will never happens further. Concerning the size of our rooms, we have numerous types of the rooms available and I am sure we could of find the room that you would be comfortable with. Our Business Class rooms are really worth the comfort they offer, especially if a spacious room and a large bed is what you are looking for! I really hope we will have another possibility to welcome you at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex hotel in order to make your stay with us nothing else but perfect! Please feel free to contact me directly in order to make it happen and do not hesitate to contact me should you require any assistance in the meantime. Kind Regards, Enrika Kaupelyte kaupelye@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.