CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
19-25 Granville Place
Marble Arch
London
W1H 6PA
LAT: 51.514378 LONG: -0.155504
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130 FAX: +44 (0) 20 7493 2070

EMAIL:
ressuss@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Boutique Hotel Near Oxford Street

The hotel’s understated, boutique style is epitomised by light, airy public spaces, modern artwork and chic furnishings. Each of the rooms has its own unique character with elegant bathrooms and stunning suites.

The popular Steak & Lobster restaurant, serving mouth-watering steak and fresh lobster, is a relaxed and comfortable setting for dinner or a fruity cocktail.

As well as Selfridges and the rest of Oxford Street’s world-class shopping on the doorstep, guests will find Bond Street’s boutiques and Hyde Park’s open spaces close by. Bond Street tube station is just minutes away, offering great transport links to London Waterloo and the rest of London.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 20 7408 0130

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1h6pa/gbsussex

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,128 traveler reviews
Ranked #433 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    848
  • Very Good
    682
  • Average
    315
  • Poor
    157
  • Terrible
    126

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    438
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    285
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    827

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Meeting room Steak & Lobster Marble Arch Superior room IMAGE Standard room
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel Lounge at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Venture67790893165
    “A hotel like no others review by Venture67790893165
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The romms is to small, the breakfast is poor, evan the coffe is bad ...but THE ROOMS IS TO SMALL !!!It's the first hotel where I felt like in a puppy cage and I regret the decision to stay there. It was for the first time and the last time.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AnnieS2743, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2019
    Dear Venture67790893165, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I am extremely sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you found our rooms to be too small. Due to our location being so central, some rooms tend to be on the cosy side. We do offer higher room categories that you might find more of your liking. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you wish to share any further details in regards to your stay. Kind Regards, Fabiana Polito Front Office Manager politof@radisson.com
  • Jacki C
    London, England, United Kingdom
    “Great stay in the centre of London review by Jacki C from London, England, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lovely warm welcome & attentive staff. Rooms a little snug but clean & cosy. Great location, just around the corner from Selfriges and very good G&T’s. Secure hotel with plenty of staff. Would definitely stay again.again.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AnnieS2743, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2019
    Dear Jacki C, Thank you very much for your kind feedback! I am really happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our most centrally located boutique hotel! Also, I am delighted to hear that you found our staff to be attentive. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Fabiana Polito Front Office Manager politof@radisson.com
  • Jimmy D
    New York City, New York
    “Great location,smaller quieter hotel review by Jimmy D from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nice smaller hotel, rooms are on the smaller side, but otherwise pleasant staff ,located on a quiet but convenient street. Just one elevator which may be a drawback for some, But location by Selfridges and Oxford Street,with transportation very close by, makes this a good choice for those who want to shop or explore London.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AnnieS2743, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2018
    Dear Jimmy D, It means a lot that you have taken the time to review us, thank you so much on behalf of everyone at the hotel. I do apologise that you felt that the room was on the small side, we would love to find the perfect room for you in future when you return with us. So glad that the location was one of the highlights! let me know when you are in the area once again, as I would be delighted to personally oversee your reservation to ensure it is as perfect as possible. Warm Regards, Megan Delaney Guest Relations Executive delaneym@Radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.