CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,342 traveler reviews
Ranked #411 of 1,123 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    976
  • Very Good
    815
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    583
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    173
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    757

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Excursion12562086937
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    “Great location and service and still quiet review by Excursion12562086937 from Copenhagen, Denmark
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed Saturday-Monday in March and enjoyed the stay. Hotel is clean, and service is friendly. Breakfast buffet was included in our stay and was very nice. Room was quiet and provided for a good night’s sleep. Lots of nice restaurants and shops nearby.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Highlander188
    London, United Kingdom
    “Perfect location for Soho & Oxford Street review by Highlander188 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel, super efficient location more or less opposite Bond Street station and just a block or so away from Selfridges. I had a business meeting at a restaurant a few blocks away and this was an absolutely perfect place for that. Great beds, and great Radisson experience as I expected.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    OliviaKBerkshire, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2019
    Dear Hihjlander188, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our location worked well for your needs. It is also great to hear that you had the great Radisson experience, as this is what we hope to provide our guests with for every stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon, and match this experience again. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • shahdmannaa
    Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
    “Amazing location! review by shahdmannaa from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    What I liked the most is the location, on Oxford street, very close to Bond Street tube station, the staff were friendly, the room was clean and very good size for one person, and the breakfast was great!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    OliviaKBerkshire, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2019
    Dear shahdmannaa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your stay, and that the location was good for you, as well as enjoying the breakfast and finding the staff to be friendly. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • Hege M
    London, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel review by Hege M from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed for 2nd time at this Great Hotel and Got a upgrade to a suite. Great location to Oxford street Great service, internet and room. We are parentes with one Child 14 years old went for shopping holliday. We Will Come back.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    OliviaKBerkshire, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2019
    Dear Hege M, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such as lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and great service, internet and room. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.