CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,239 traveler reviews
Ranked #406 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    928
  • Very Good
    784
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    453
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    561
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NaamaK35
    “Very good and central review by NaamaK35
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very good hotel and very central, could not ask better place to stay, except little problem with the water pressure in the shower, all the rest was great. I will recommend this place to others and will come back.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    Dear NaamaK35, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. I would however appreciate it if you could contact us directly at the hotel with your room number so that we can have our maintenance team investigate the water pressure issue in your room. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • Discover32532815029
    Paris, France
    “Review sc review by Discover32532815029 from Paris, France
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Floor under the bed and the bed structure had not been cleaned for a long time. The remaining areas of the room were very clean. The staff is helpful and welcoming. The hotel is very central. Breakfast is well served and of high standards.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear Discover32532815029, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found the staff to be helpful and welcoming, the location good and the breakfast of a high standard. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to stay again and we will make sure that your next stay is just as enjoyable as your last. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • NoThirdChances
    “Happy Aussie review by NoThirdChances
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location for walking, shopping and to get to the tube stations. Friendly staff, very good breakfast. The room was small but well appointed with v good wifi. A great place to stay in central London.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Dear NoThirdChances, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you were happy with so many different aspects of your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • TrailBlazer756205
    “Stunning! review by TrailBlazer756205
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect location and friendly staff, beds were very comfortable. Internet worked fine, the cleaning was good. Gopd communikations with buses and subway. Meny nice restaurants and cafés near the hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2018
    Dear TrailBlazer756205, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stays with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found the location to be convenient, the beds comfortable and the cleaning good. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to stay again and we will make sure that your next stay is just as enjoyable and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • webstersaw
    Nottingham, United Kingdom
    “Fantastic location but disappointing review by webstersaw from Nottingham, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location of this hotel is fantastic - very convenient for shopping and the underground and within close proximity to Carnaby Street with all it’s bars and restaurants. The hotel however is not the best. It’s very dark and dreary and the foyer area is really cramped. The lifts very small. We were given our room keys but no one explained how we used them to operate the lift. It took us some time to figure it out ourselves. Would have been nice to have been briefed before we got in it. Our twin room was incredibly small, as was the bathroom. The heating wasn’t working properly and even though we increased the temperature on the thermostat, it continually blew out cold air. The room was a little shabby with the curtains hanging off the rail. On the positive side of things - the beds were very comfortable and the pillows super soft. The water was nice and hot and the bath quite deep to allow a decent wallow in the tub. We didn’t hear any external noise considering it’s right on the main shopping drag which is a bonus. Overall we didn’t think we received value for money. In conclusion this is a really conveniently placed hotel but terribly over priced for the size and condition of the room.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear Steve K, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stays with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found the location fantastic, and that you didn't hear any noise from the street below. I am however disappointed to hear some of the issues that you mention in your review. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel if you wish to discuss this further and if you choose to stay again we will make sure that your next stay is enjoyable and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.