CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,342 traveler reviews
Ranked #411 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    976
  • Very Good
    814
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    583
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    173
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    756

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • wandaw337
    Paris, France
    “Great location. Incompetent service staff. No working desk (Premium room) review by wandaw337 from Paris, France
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location and still quiet. Some staffs are helpful (I was in this hotel before). Unfortunately most not serve much things. I simply asked a pair of slippers, a 4 star-hotel could not provide. After promising to look for a solution, nothing heard back. I was waiting for half an hour and finally realised that nobody was ever going to give me this pair of slippers. Dirty carpet, so I could not walk bare feet and finally bounced around the room during the whole stay. In the premium room (at least the one that I stayed), big couch, but no working desk. You kill your back to work there. It is quite surprising to get this experience in a 4-star chain hotel center London. I stayed in different Radisson around, not perfect, but not to the level that I would complain.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2019
    Dear wandaw337, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. We appreciate any and all feedback received. Please be assured that I have passed on your comments regarding your experience to the housekeeping department with a view to avoiding this from happening again. We always wish to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction on every stay, and therefore we would love to welcome you back to the hotel to show you what we can do. Please contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to stay again and we will ensure that everything is perfect for your next stay. We do hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
  • ellytenhacken
    Redcliffe, Australia
    “London experience review by ellytenhacken from Redcliffe, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Excellent hotel in an very good locatiion The only thing I would have liked was an earlier breakfast time and I was not the only one waiting till 0700am For guests who have to work it is not early enough
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2019
    Dear ellytenhacken, I'm glad to read that you loved your experience with us. We are always looking for ways to improve our services here at the Berkshire so any feedback is greatly appreciated, I will pass your comment about an earlier breakfast to the concerning department. Kind Regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
  • Paradise62204279044
    “Overpriced - you’re only paying for location. review by Paradise62204279044
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is offers no more than a 3* hotel and you are only paying for the location. With that it’s noisy, the fan runs all night, the lighting is harsh and terrible - No dimming or lamps avaiable. There are more modern and comfortable hotels available for the same price.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2019
    Dear Paradise62204279044, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. We appreciate any and all feedback received. Please be assured that I have passed on your comments regarding your experience to the concerning departments. We always wish to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction on every stay, and keep working from every angle to achieve this. Please contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to stay again and we will ensure that everything is perfect for your next stay. We do hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
  • Hulda1985
    Kopavogur, Iceland
    “Hulda og Agusta review by Hulda1985 from Kopavogur, Iceland
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Can´t guarantee you will have the bed type you ask for when you book the stay. We asked for twin room but got trouble when we asked to have twin rooms and four of my friends got one queen size bed after booking twin room.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2019
    Dear Hulda1985, Thank you for taking the time to leave such helpful feedback of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with some parts of your stay. Please be assured that I have passed on your comments regarding your beds request on to the relevant teams. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel if you wish to discuss this further. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.