CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,242 traveler reviews
Ranked #405 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    929
  • Very Good
    785
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • thaliak2017
    Laranca, Cyprus
    “Honeymoon review by thaliak2017 from Laranca, Cyprus
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is very busy so if you are looking for something quiet then this isn't the one. Also the Deluxe rooms even though they may have a few extra facilities the space of the room is not much different than a standard room. They have a good selection for breakfast and the Tea room is exceptional.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Thalia, Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback about your recent stay. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our Tea Rooms. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Please drop me a line next time to aguayoc@Radisson.com and I will personally make sure you will get same room or similar. Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
  • rsQ2036RH
    “Bad Experience review by rsQ2036RH
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were incredibly small and old, beds extremely uncomfortable, hair dryer didnt work and other persons hair in the bathroom. When we informed the staff of the experience they said there was nothing they could do.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2017
    Dear guest, First of all, thank you for taking your time to leave us some feedback about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire. I would love to discuss all your issues further and see in which room you stayed in as it would be easier for us to investigate the problem with the mattress. I would recommend you to drop me a line to aguayoc@radisson.com Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
  • glasboi
    glasgow
    “Premium rates - inferior stay review by glasboi from glasgow
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    During a one night stay I encountered staff who constantly banged doors shut from 8am, a blood stained bed sheet and a night manager who was stressed because it was New Year's Eve and wouldn't talk to us! Not a good experience!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Mr Glasboi, Thank you for taking your time to leave us some feedback about your recent stay with us here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire. New Year's Eve is always a busy period here in London and specially in Oxford Street. We have addressed your issues to Housekeeping department and we are truly sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. I would recommend you to drop me a line next time you are coming to us to aguayoc@radisson.com Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
  • 856beeg
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    “great place and great location on Oxford Street review by 856beeg from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    a well deserved 4 star rating hotel at great location with modern and new amenities and facilities. The hotel is just opposite Bond Street subway, which is very convenient to many places of attractions via tubes. Opposite Debenhams and walking distance to Selfridges, John Lewis and all the shopping boutiques through to Regent Street where all big brands are and walking distance to China Town, etc.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2016
    Dear Beeg, Thank you for taking your time to leave us some feedback about your recent stay here with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire. We are happy to see our privileged location was suitable for you and would love to see you in the near future. Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
  • Walid3
    Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
    “great location, friendly service and good value review by Walid3 from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    radisson Blu is located in the heart of London Oxford street and walking distance to almost everything that you would want to see. Cinemas, theaters, Parks, museums and restaurants are minutes away, not to mentions Oxford street shops. The staff is very friendly and the prices is good value.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2016
    Dear Walid, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a some feedback on Trip Advisor about your recent stay with us. As you mentioned, our location is one of the best in London because all the main attractions are handy as well as the best shops, delicious restaurants and parks. Even if you are here for city sightseeing or for shopping our top location will make your trip easier and more enjoyable as you might not need to take the underground or public transport. May we recommend you to contact us directly next time you are coming so we will make sure in advance we will prepare everything you need. Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.