CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,342 traveler reviews
Ranked #412 of 1,121 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    976
  • Very Good
    814
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    583
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    173
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    756

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Global17887679971
    “Pretty Average Hotel review by Global17887679971
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Property is in a good place and conveniently located near Bond Street Station (Jubilee Line and Central Line). Rooms are dated and boring, but guess you live with it if you’re only using to sleep. Don’t go out of your way for this place.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2019
    Dear Global17887679971, Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. I am happy to know that the location of the hotel worked out for your needs, and also I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the rooms standards. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the relevant teams with a view to preventing this from happening again. Please do not hesitate to contact me direct if you would like to stay with us and I will make sure that you have a better stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Juan E Luna
  • Emma W
    Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
    “Wonderful hotel great location review by Emma W from Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Lovely hotel just of oxford street. Nice sized rooms for a London hotel, location was great and near a tube station. Staff helpful and added unexpected touches as I mentioned we were staying to celebrate a friends birthday. Will definitely be back. Will definitely be back
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with not inconveniences . We look forwards to welcome you back! Kind regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
  • piggin1704
    Brighton
    “Great stay and fabulous service review by piggin1704 from Brighton
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at the above hotel for my daughters birthday treat they were excellent in helping me celebrate with her. The service was exemplary too. Staff were helpful and friendly and I would recommend this hotel chain to anyone
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2019
    Dear piggin1704, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with not inconveniences . We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
  • Marg158
    Holyhead, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel review by Marg158 from Holyhead, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My stay at the Berkshire was lovely .Right on Oxford street but so quiet . Very comfortable spacious room . Close to all amenities ..London on your doorstep .. The staff were very helpful especially Thomas and the little touches in the foyer (cold drink,sweets etc.) were very much appreciated . Woukld go back for sure ..
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Dear Marg158, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with not inconveniences . We look forwards to welcome you back! Kind regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.