CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,242 traveler reviews
Ranked #405 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    929
  • Very Good
    785
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • susi0l
    Sheffield, United Kingdom
    “Good location review by susi0l from Sheffield, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent stay . very good rooms and facilities, we were upgraded to a suite which was great. Food was good and reasonably priced. Drinks in bar were more expensive that we were used to but seem average for London . Great location for Oxford Regent Street and Bond Street. Only downside was a little noisy during night but that was out of control of hotel and given location only to be expected.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2017
    Dear Susi, Thank you for taking your time to leave us some feedback about your stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. We are so happy to read you enjoyed your time and you like the suite room :) We would love to see you anytime soon, please feel free to contact us in advance if you have any specific requirements or needs. Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
  • George K
    “Stay on Oxford street review by George K
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is ideally located in Oxford street with very friendly and courteous staff. Room facilities and service is good. However, lacks hot water kettle for a mourning cup of coffee, but the breakfast spread is excellent and value for money
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2017
    Dear George K, First of all, thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire. We appreciate you took your time to leave us some feedbacks about your recent trip to London. We provide a kettle and a coffee station in all our rooms, in your specific room, it is located inside the wardrobe in the first drawer. It is also a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to welcome you back any time soon. Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
  • Sarah J
    los angeles, United States
    “I will return to this Hotel review by Sarah J from los angeles, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location, clealiness, breakfast, comfort and staffs are all good. If you have an issue with the room, the staffs would be helpful and accomodating. I recommend this hotel to thoes who want to shop on Oxford street.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking your time to leave us some feedback about your stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. We are so happy to read you enjoyed your time here and you felt looked after by all of us. We would love to see you anytime soon, please feel free to contact us in advance if you have any specific requirements or needs. Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
  • shlomitf2017
    Israel
    “Good location nice and friendly hotel! review by shlomitf2017 from Israel
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The staff where very friendly and helpful. The room was small but nice and clean. Breakfast was very good also. And for me most important - the location was amazing! Just across Bond station. It is recommended!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Shlomitf, Thank you for taking your time to leave us some comments about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and your experience was great! Please contact us in advance and we will do our best to allocate a room that suits your needs. Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
  • salahuddina2017
    London, United Kingdom
    “Oxford Street Stay review by salahuddina2017 from London, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Don't waste time travelling on tube. A great place to stay on Oxford Street. Right next to all the shopping and restaurants. House Keeping were excellent. Bar and Breakfast are ok. Need to improve Drink Selection.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Clara_Aguayo, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Salahuddina, Thank you for taking your time to leave us some great comments about your stay with us in the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire. At the end of this month we are going to change our food and drinks menu in our Berkshire Lounge. It is wonderful to read how much you enjoyed the hotel and our lovely location. Kind Regards, Clara Aguayo Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.