CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,239 traveler reviews
Ranked #406 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    928
  • Very Good
    784
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    453
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    561
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • elvirat534
    Basel, Switzerland
    “Radisson Blue Review review by elvirat534 from Basel, Switzerland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radission at the Oxford Street is our go to hotel. Its a nice building and the locationis impeccable. The staff is very friendly and quickly/often regonizes us. I would definetly recommend it to anyone whos in London for a couple days and is looking for a nice place to stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Dear Elvirat534: Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire hotel as your go-to hotel whenever you are staying in London; we are very pleased that you have always felt at home with us, and are continually impressed by our high levels of excellence, standards, and amazing location and team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future, and we wish you a lovely day. Kind regardS: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
  • 349marianao
    Sao Paulo, Brazil
    “Very good review by 349marianao from Sao Paulo, Brazil
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good location with good staff. The hotel is right in front of Bond Station, which makes it even more suitable for business trips and for those who need to be in different parts of the city during their stay in London.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Dear 349marianao: Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback for your most recent stay with us, here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us, and that you were able to make the most out of our central location, and excellent transport facilities located right on our doorstep. We wish you a lovely day, and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
  • tonypC1698RY
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    “this hotel did not make it up to Rsadisson group standard review by tonypC1698RY from Copenhagen, Denmark
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Poor level of service. Not friendly at all for this location of hotel and Radisson Hotel Group level af service, which I find good in other locations. Please see my initial report at the beginning of this report.i
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Dear tonypC1698RY: We are very sorry to hear about the poor level of service you feel you experienced during your stay with us; I am confident that our General Manager has been able to get in touch with yourself in order to discuss the issues presented, and to see how we can make this right for you. Thank you for your time and hae a lvoely day. Kind regards: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.