CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,242 traveler reviews
Ranked #405 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    929
  • Very Good
    785
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • michaelengelbrechtn
    Frederiksberg, Denmark
    “Oxford Street review by michaelengelbrechtn from Frederiksberg, Denmark
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If a hotel in the center of London is requested then this Radisson is perfect. And if you will overcome the lacking gym Hyde Park is just around the corner for some exercise. The hotel is in the expensive end and rooms not hyper moderne. Furthermore the checking of facilities in the rooms is poor - light ball in to lamps were not functioning. This in combination with a coffee machine placed so it could not be used, for sure downgrade the hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2017
    Dear Michaelendelbrechtn: Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations upon your stay this time; I can assure you that it is not the level of service that we aim to deliver to each and all of our guests. We will be taking all of your comments very seriously, and ensuring that it is all passed on to the respective teams, so that we can continue to improve for future. We would love to get in touch with yourself directly, so that we can learn more about what you felt went wrong with your stay - do feel free to get in touch with ourselves directly at ardilaj@Radisson.com, so that we can discuss it in more detail. Thank you for your time. Kind regards: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
  • SakariO
    Kirkkonummi, Finland
    “Excellent hotel in great place review by SakariO from Kirkkonummi, Finland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel with excellent location in the hearth of London shopping area! Nice and comfortable room with stylish bathroom. Breakfast was pretty good with good list of alternative choices. Staff was really nice including new cute employee Edward.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2017
    Dear SakariO: Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us; we truly appreciate your kind comments, and are so pleased that you had a memorable stay with us. It is also a pleasure to hear that our online employee, Edward, was able to be most helpful during your stay. We thank you for your time, and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
  • 194gittec
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    “Small room - good location review by 194gittec from Copenhagen, Denmark
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Slow restaurant service - 2 fried eggs take at least 25 minutes to get (IF they make it) - tiny, shoebox room (single room) and bathroom you have to angle to get in and out of - Good breakfast buffet - nice staff. Location is really the best thing - In center of shopping heaven and across the street from the tube.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Dear 194Glittec: Thank you for your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us, we appreciate your comments, and will be passing these on to the respective teams in order to ensure to continue to improve our services - we are sorry that your stay was not up to your standard on this occasion; we would have loved to hear your feedback while you were staying with us so that we could have gone ahead and made things right for you. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back again in future, and ensure that your next stay is a most memorable one - do feel free t get in touch with ourselves directly to discuss the above issues, and see how we can aim to resolve these fro your next stay. Kind regards: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
  • 747edwins
    Düsseldorf, Germany
    “Good location review by 747edwins from Düsseldorf, Germany
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is ideally situated in the shopping district of Oxford and Regent Street and very close and convenient near to Bond Street tube station. On the backside of the hotel some refurbishment is going on at the moment which did not affect us as we had a room facing Oxford Street. In general the hotel needs a refurbishment to the windows, rooms, ailes to get back to Radisson Standards. The rooms and bathroom were very clean. The bed was good but quite small for a double bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not try the restaurants or bar services therefore no review possible.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2017
    Dear 747Edwins: Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback based on your recent stay with us; we truly appreciate all comments, as these help us to improve our services for future. We are very pleased to hear that you were very impressed with our excellent location, and all of our local facilities and amenities, as well as being impressed by the level of customer service and rapport provided by our team members - we take great pride in providing excellent service, which is custom-minded to each individual guest. We thank you for your comments in regards to our room facilities; your comments in regards to refurbishment will be feedback to the respective departments, so we can look at ways to improve our service for your next stay. We thank you for your time, and wish you a lovely day. Kind regards: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.