CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,239 traveler reviews
Ranked #406 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    927
  • Very Good
    784
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    453
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    561
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Philip C
    Trysil, Norway
    “Very comfortable, great location and super friendly staff review by Philip C from Trysil, Norway
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel were super friendly and always at hand to assist. In particular I would like to commend the gentleman in the cafe who made tea for us after midnight. Very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Dear Philip C: Thank you very much for your most kind feedback - we are very pleased to hear you had such a pleasurable and memorable stay with us, here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire hotel - it is great to hear you were able to make the most of our excellent location and amazing team from all the departments, always able to lend a hand and help make your stay as special as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, and wish you a lovely day. Kind regards: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
  • Satish B
    London, United Kingdom
    “Terrible customer service review by Satish B from London, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Impolite staff and the useless manager the hotel employed. Location of this hotel is great and travelers fill-in easily and the hotel staff don't care for people as they know that due to location people come in all the time. Also, bathroom wasn't cleaned properly.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2017
    Dear Satish B: We are sorry ot hear that we were unable to meet your expectations upon you stay on this occasion; we wish that you could have let us know about any issues that you felt that you experienced during your time with us, so that we could have gone and made it right for you. We would love to hear some more of your feedback, so that we may understand what exactly went wrong, and how best we can restore your faith in Radisson Blu - do feel free to get in touch with ourselves directly so that we may be of further assistance. Regards: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
  • karlc774
    Dublin, Ireland
    “A sub standard Radisson experience review by karlc774 from Dublin, Ireland
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was poor. I didn't get the room I had booked or a real explanation or alternative. A single bed was offered. Room was cold and temp never regulated correctly. Noisey hotel, poor internal soundproofing. Restaurant setting is very nice, food was average Staff were friendly and help
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge_A_Ardila_M, Guest Relations at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2017
    Dear Karlc774: Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us - it is very disappointing to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations of our hotel and services; we do sincerely wish that you would have let us know about the issues that you were having through your stay, so that we could have done our best to resolve these for you, and make it right for you. Please do feel free to get in touch with us, so that we may learn more about your stay, and be able to implement all of yur feedback to the respective departments, and improve our products and services for future. Thank you for your time, and we wish you a lovely day. Reagrds: Jorge Alberto Ardila Maldonado Guest Relations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.