CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,242 traveler reviews
Ranked #405 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    929
  • Very Good
    785
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ashokt871
    “Excellent Location and Very Clean review by ashokt871
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been staying at Berkshire for last 2 decades for its excellent location for shopping and Underground station which is bang opp. Hotel. Its a small hotel but clean and tidy hotel. Though they need to improve on Breakfast.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2017
    Dear ashokt871, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here for the last two decades at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel! I am so pleased to hear you enjoy our central location. However I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy breakfast. I would be extremely grateful if you could contact us directly via custserv@edwardian.com for the attention of 'Berkshire Guest Relations' so that I can discuss this with you personally. Thank you Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • I963MTmariad
    New York, United States
    “Disappointed review by I963MTmariad from New York, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    To be honest, the quality of the room DID NOT match the price. I found the following areas of issue during my stay: -The carpets were worn and dirty -The complimentary slippers provided had a stain on them -One of the phones in my room was unusable, as you could not hear anything due to a loud buzzing the receiver made -I was not warned/told that the building outside of my room was a construction site and that work would begin at a very early hour and would be incredibly loud. -On the first morning of my stay (June 21st) a fire alarm went off in my room as a result of, according to the front desk, a minor kitchen fire. It was very loud and very concerning. The service at the hotel, however, was very good. The front desk staff was kind, attentive, and accommodating. They were lovely. The food offered at the hotel for breakfast was also very good -- the Greek Yogurt and berries was amazing!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2017
    Dear I963MTmariad, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast! Also I am delighted to hear your kind comments about our staff, I will be sure to pass this on. I have discussed your comments with the senior management in regards to the noise, condition of the room and the price. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • onsala76
    Gothenburg, Sweden
    “London stay review by onsala76 from Gothenburg, Sweden
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location, perfect for all your sightseeing. Bond street tube station is just across from the hotel, and Oxford street tube was a short walk easy walk with suitcases. The hotel was quite and not crowded which we look for when booking.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fabiana P, Guest Service Team Leader at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2017
    Dear onsala76, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review in regards to your most recent stay, here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience whilst staying with us, and found our location to be extremely convenient and helpful to your needs whilst in London. We thank you for your kind comments, and wish you an amazing day. Kind regards, Fabiana Polito Guest Service Team Leader
  • Avi C
    “met our expectations review by Avi C
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    nice and elegant coctic hotel very pleasant personal exquisite location and a very good breakfast ' near the tube and centrally located the personal highly motivated to help don't forget to ask on breakfast for your desire the staff will try to prevail
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fabiana P, Guest Service Team Leader at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2017
    Dear Avi C, Thank you taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it. I am delighted to hear that you found our hotel and location to be up to your expectations and our staff to be helpful. Kind Regards, Fabiana Polito Guest Service Team Leader
  • lillemora2017
    Uppsala, Sweden
    “Perfect location for shoping review by lillemora2017 from Uppsala, Sweden
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed twice now in this hotel and we will stay here again. Very good breakfast, even glutenfree. Claen rooms and good beds. The hotel is situated in the middle of Oxford street so it is perfect for shoping trips.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Fabiana P, Guest Service Team Leader at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2017
    Dear lillemora2017, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be returning. Thank you for your review. We would love some more feedback so that we can take your next experience here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire from a four star to a five star rating. Kind Regards, Fabiana Polito politof@radisson.com Guest Service Team Leader
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.