CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,340 traveler reviews
Ranked #414 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    976
  • Very Good
    812
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    582
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    172
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    756

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Susanne S
    Kastrup, Denmark
    “Disappointing review by Susanne S from Kastrup, Denmark
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was VERY cold and impossible to heat up. Good beeds. Perfect location. The staff didn't care, though we normally expect perfect service from a Radisson Blu hotel. Avarage breakfast. I will choose another hotel next time...
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Dear Susannes , Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read this feedback and saddened to hear you didn't find that our staff cared, going the extra mile for our customers is something we pride ourselves on. Please could you email custserv@edwardian.com with reference to the GRM Berkshire so we can discuss this further. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • Severija J
    Vilnius, Lithuania
    “Bad review by Severija J from Vilnius, Lithuania
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    everything was just BAD-place,food,room atmosphere and service,windows you can not open,and stuff who can not answer to your questions. Breakfast was poor-no vegetables at all,"hot" meal was cold. Sad and Bad.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2017
    Dear Severijaj, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay. I am so sorry to hear this, I will ensure that this feedback is passed on to the relevant departments, I hope you can understand this is an isolated incident and not representative of our usual standards. If you would like to discuss this further please email custserv@Edwardian.com Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • 780alexeyr
    Saint-Peetersburg, Russia
    “Beautiful hotel review by 780alexeyr from Saint-Peetersburg, Russia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything very nice. Good place, good room, people very friendly, good prices for all, thank for this hotel. We are stay here next time in London, it was a good visit. A lot of wonderful emotions, a lot of joy. And very nice breakfast!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    Dear 780alexeyr, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! It is lovely to hear your comments, I will be sure to pass these comments on to the team, we look forward to wleocming you back to the hotel! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • joseel851
    London, United Kingdom
    “Great location review by joseel851 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, comfortable beds, nice staff. breakfast is very good but a bit expensive. Quiet even if on a busy street. Easy access to the metro or taxi. Lots or great restaurants in the area at different price points.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    Dear Joseel851, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us! I am so glad you got to enjoy our very central location. We do hope to welcome you back soon! kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • CarolineBurrell
    Bray, Ireland
    “Great Hotel! review by CarolineBurrell from Bray, Ireland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location beside Bond Street, excellent accommodation and service warm and friendly, the breakfast is very good with a wide range of options. though it is quite pricey! I have stayed 5 times so far and intend to return!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    Dear CarolineBurrell, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is lovely to hear your comments and were glad you enjoyed breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.