CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,242 traveler reviews
Ranked #405 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    929
  • Very Good
    785
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • soniadR205WI
    Lausanne, Switzerland
    “Central hotel on (almost) Oxford Street review by soniadR205WI from Lausanne, Switzerland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Central hotel, perfect for business, well equiped (with iron, etc.), super nice and helpful staff. Quiet at night and with working wifi. The only thing: double bed is is 1m40, I didn't care but for some people it can seem too small. Selfridges at 2min on foot, Claridge's at 4min.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Dear SoniadR205WI, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and choosing to stay with us. I am thrilled you got to enjoy our central location. We hope to welcome you back soon Thank you, Kind Regards Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • rihandyk
    cairo, Egypt
    “good hotel review by rihandyk from cairo, Egypt
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the hotel was good except for the breakfast , the satff was freindly , breakfast should be considered more as there is a lot of arab in this hotel and they dont eat pork and the varities should be more overall the breakfast was the worst thing in th ehotel other than that the hotel is ok
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2017
    Dear Rihandyk, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. I am so glad to hear you felt our staff were friendly however I am sorry you felt the breakfast was not suitable. I will discuss this with our Food and Beverage Manager to understand what could possibly be done. I hope to welcome you back soon Thank you Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • browndorf
    West Windsor Township, New Jersey
    “Mother/Daughter trip review by browndorf from West Windsor Township, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fantastic service from check-in to check-out. I took my 15 year old daughter to London to celebrate her birthday. We had the most fabulous experience with all of the employees. Room was adorable and spotless. Breakfast buffet was delicious and staff was super efficient. Loved this and look forward to another trip to London.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    Dear Ms Browndorf, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely feedback on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled to hear you had such a pleasant stay! I am delighted to hear your feedback and will share this with the rest of the team. From the whole team of Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel, it was a pleasure having you and we look forward to your next stay. Thank you Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • waibingl1
    “Miss review by waibingl1
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My room is not at the best part of the hotel. It is so much noise outside my room whole day long. It sounds like people moving heavy objects or furniture in and out of the room. The banging noise of the door is unavoidable. I want to book another hotels in central London. Most of London hotel are fully booked. I do not have any choice. It is not value for money. It always appears all right on the picture when you book online. but it is a bit different when you enter in the room. If I ever come back again, I wish I shall have a better room and not being at the exit door and private room next to my assigned room.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2017
    Dear Waibingl, Firstly thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I would be extremely grateful if you could contact me directly via custserv@Edwardian.com for the attention of 'Guest Relations' so that I can follow up on the issues that you mentioned. Thank you Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.