CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,338 traveler reviews
Ranked #417 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    974
  • Very Good
    812
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    581
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    172
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    755

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ehl236
    Island of Malta, Malta
    “Average Hotel review by ehl236 from Island of Malta, Malta
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I expected more , Rooms are way to small. However Hotel is very central and very clean,hotel staff are very polite and helpful. Long queue for breakfast , to the point where we gave up and went elsewhere . Not value for money , way too expensive for what it actually is.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Dear ehl236, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the very central location of the hotel and found out staff polite and helpful. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed, if you would like to discuss this further please email custserv@Edwardian.com. Thank you Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • 860wimg
    Antwerp, Belgium
    “Good value for money! review by 860wimg from Antwerp, Belgium
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very convenient good value for money in an attractive part of London. Easy to access and breakfast is excellent in terms of price/quality. Good for business purposes although a good desk and chair should be welcomed in the chamber if one wants to do some work at a PC.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Dear 860wimg, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad to hear you got to enjoy our location and enjoyed our breakfast! We hope to welcome you back soon, for next time we do have desks however in these are in our business class rooms. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • Susanne S
    Kastrup, Denmark
    “Disappointing review by Susanne S from Kastrup, Denmark
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was VERY cold and impossible to heat up. Good beeds. Perfect location. The staff didn't care, though we normally expect perfect service from a Radisson Blu hotel. Avarage breakfast. I will choose another hotel next time...
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Dear Susannes , Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read this feedback and saddened to hear you didn't find that our staff cared, going the extra mile for our customers is something we pride ourselves on. Please could you email custserv@edwardian.com with reference to the GRM Berkshire so we can discuss this further. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.