CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,338 traveler reviews
Ranked #417 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    974
  • Very Good
    812
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    581
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    172
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    755

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DONALD B
    “Overall Good review by DONALD B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It is always a good experience at The Radisson Edwardian Berkshire. It is our 5th visit. Very good breakfast. We upgraded our room as we felt the standard rooms are not comfortable to our standards. Great time every time
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Anne G
    “Bad luck review by Anne G
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This time, I had a small, cold and noisy room. I have stayed before with no problem so it really depends on the room, I guess. Good central location. Clean and relatively good service (except the waiting). Digital check-in/out not useful.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2019
    Dear Anne G, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on your recent stay at The Radisson Berkshire Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fantastic location, I am disappointed to hear that the room didn't meet your expectations. please feel free to contact us direct if you choose to return. We look forwards to welcome you back to the Berkshire Kind Regards Juan Luna
  • Global17887679971
    “Pretty Average Hotel review by Global17887679971
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Property is in a good place and conveniently located near Bond Street Station (Jubilee Line and Central Line). Rooms are dated and boring, but guess you live with it if you’re only using to sleep. Don’t go out of your way for this place.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2019
    Dear Global17887679971, Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. I am happy to know that the location of the hotel worked out for your needs, and also I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the rooms standards. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the relevant teams with a view to preventing this from happening again. Please do not hesitate to contact me direct if you would like to stay with us and I will make sure that you have a better stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Juan E Luna
  • Emma W
    Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
    “Wonderful hotel great location review by Emma W from Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Lovely hotel just of oxford street. Nice sized rooms for a London hotel, location was great and near a tube station. Staff helpful and added unexpected touches as I mentioned we were staying to celebrate a friends birthday. Will definitely be back. Will definitely be back
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with not inconveniences . We look forwards to welcome you back! Kind regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.