CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,340 traveler reviews
Ranked #414 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    976
  • Very Good
    812
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    582
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    172
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    756

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Traveller1000012018
    “Hungry and Tired review by Traveller1000012018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No sound proofing in rooms, very noisy night as the hotel is right on oxford Street. Ordered Room service from the very limited after 11 menu after a long day at work, only to be told that they were out of stock. Appalling Value for Money
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Traveller1000012018, Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. I am disappointed to hear that you found the room to be noisy and that we weren't able to provide you with room service, I understand your frustration at this. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the relevant teams with a view to preventing this from happening again. Please contact me at killougo@radisson.com, with the dates of your stay and your room number, and if you choose to stay again and I will personally ensure that your next stay will be completely comfortable. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Yours sincerely, Olivia Killoughery
  • razavd
    “perfect hotel! review by razavd
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Joen - tanks! The service was very pleasant, the rooms were of a very high standard, the food was delicious and plentiful. Everything was accurate, the hotel gave me one of the best service experiences I ever had. Thank you! I will be happy to return soon!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear razavd, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found the room to be of a high standard and enjoyed the food! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • Leonidas P
    “One night stay for business trip review by Leonidas P
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed for one night during a short business visit to London. The location is perfect and the room was rather comfy for London standards. There was an issue with the heating system as it was very hard to adjust and quite noisy. Friendly staff, the breakfast could have been richier.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2018
    Dear Leonidas P, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found the location to be perfect and the staff friendly. I am however disappointed to hear that there was am issue with the heating system and the breakfast didn't completely please you. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the relevant teams. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • avrilh843
    Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
    “Great location, comfortable hotel. review by avrilh843 from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Royal Society of Medicine where I was attending a meeting. I was pleased to find the hotel entrance was in a well-lit side street just of Oxford Street so perfect for a quick bit of shopping. My room was well- equipped with an ironing board and iron, room safe and air-con that actually worked. I liked the fact that bathroom toiletries were in large dispensers, not lots of little plastic bottles. This shows a responsible attitude to use of plastics. I needed a key card to use the lift which shows concern for customer safety.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Avril H, Thank you so much for your lovely review of your most recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found the location to be convenient. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Kind Regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.