CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,242 traveler reviews
Ranked #405 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    929
  • Very Good
    785
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 861keiichim
    Tokyo, Japan
    “No hospitality review by 861keiichim from Tokyo, Japan
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I asked a hotel stuff to arrange a quiet room, however a very noisy work beginned around 11 p.m. every night and this continued for an hour. Morning breskfast (I heard from a stuff that it will start from 7 a.m.) didn't start open properly. No hospitality from some restraunts staffs.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    Dear 861Keiichim, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am disappointed you felt the restaurant staff were not hospitable. Also I am so sorry to hear you were woken up, I will have a look into when you stayed as noise at this time is not a regular occurrence. I hope we can welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • Paul L
    Collingwood
    “Location location location review by Paul L from Collingwood
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is in the perfect spot for shopping or dining in the heart of bustling Oxford Street, opposite Bond Station. It provides an awesome breakfast buffet, with friendly staff and clean rooms. I highly recommend it and will be returning in future.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    Dear Paul L, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your stay. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed our very central location and found out staff friendly! We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • robertabH3581NO
    Paris, France
    “Very nice stay review by robertabH3581NO from Paris, France
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice clean rooms, even though they are not very big (standard rooms). We were a party of six adults, three that did not speak English. The personnel is very attentive and kind, specially the front desk, and Andreia in particular, who was able to accommodate our needs and speaks Portuguese, which was very helpful for my parents. Breakfast is very good, and so is the team. I recommend the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2017
    Dear RobertabH3581NO, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear you found out staff attentive and I will be sure to pass this on to Andreia. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.