CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,340 traveler reviews
Ranked #414 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    976
  • Very Good
    812
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    582
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    172
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    756

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jackie M
    Lancashire, United Kingdom
    “Excellent stay - can't be faulted review by Jackie M from Lancashire, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent, lovely reception and breakfast staff, fabulous food, amazing room and awesome hotel location. We went there for my daughter's 16th birthday and the hotel stay was a major hi-light of her weekend.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear Jackie M, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stays with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed spending such a special occasion with us. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to stay again and we will make sure that your next stay is just as enjoyable and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • shelboy
    Cirencester
    “Excellent review by shelboy from Cirencester
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very handy for the shops and Palladium.. Only negative was the noisy air conditioning but otherwise very clean and efficient. Would definitely stay again. Didn't eat or drink there as there was plenty of places outside.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear shelboy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshie Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that the location was convenient for you, and I will be sure to pass your comments regarding the air conditioning to our maintenance team. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to stay again. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • sailaway2010sailaway
    Bristol, United Kingdom
    “Memorable stay review by sailaway2010sailaway from Bristol, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked a room for three adults as our daughter was with us - and we had an upgrade to a super room with plenty of space for us all. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Nice size hotel more intimate than some of the larger impersonal hotels. Good location.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2018
    Dear sailaway2010sailaway, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found the room to be a good size and the staff helpful and pleasant - I will be sure to pass your message on to the team! Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel for any assistance with future bookings. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • mdavis528
    “Staff is excellent! review by mdavis528
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff will make your experience amazing! They are warm and friendly and extremely helpful. The location is fantastic. The restaurants are gorgeous, but my room was quite old with a warped floor and furnishings outdated that were a little beat up. I don't know if other rooms were different. But the staff makes it worth the stay!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Dear mdavis528, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshie Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful, I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to stay again and we will make sure that your nest stay is just as enjoyable and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • Venture258583
    “Location review by Venture258583
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The best thing about this hotel is the location. The staff is super friendly but the rooms are small and need updating. The breakfast was not worth the money and there are plenty of coffee shops near by.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Dear Venture258583, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found our location to be convenient and the staff to be friendly. I am however disappointed that you found the breakfast to be not worth the money. Please feel free to contact me at killougo@Radisson.com if you wish to discuss this further. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.