CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,242 traveler reviews
Ranked #405 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    929
  • Very Good
    785
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MaureenH341
    Galway, Ireland
    “Improvement Maintained review by MaureenH341 from Galway, Ireland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    As a regular guest in Radisson over the years I think it has improved gradually - on my next visit I hope this will continue as I did not get the room I booked and was consequently disappointed by the size of the Room we occupied
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear Maureen H, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you feel the hotel is improving and you continue to stay with us. With the feedback provided we constantly try to improve and grow on this. I am disheartened to hear you did not receive the room you booked, I will certainly have a look into your reservation and to whether you booked through a third party or the room was not communicated to you correctly. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • 220arthurx
    Malta, Malta
    “Highly recommended! review by 220arthurx from Malta, Malta
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From start to finish we had an absolutely brilliant time. All the staff were super helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was perfect. Dinner at the Lounge Bar was a very pleasant experience - Best cooked Sirloin in town! This was our 3rd visit and we will definitely use this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear 220arthurx, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found us to have the best cooked sirlioin in town! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • RKilov
    Johannesburg, South Africa
    “Superb stay review by RKilov from Johannesburg, South Africa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel, clean room, superb service, near all amenities, shops, underground, high street fashion, Selfridges, easy access, we used the hotel as a midway stop and it was a superb choice, highly recommended for family stay or for business or any type of hotel stay
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2017
    Dear RKilov, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us! We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • 449pieterv
    oisterwijk, The Netherlands
    “mediocre review by 449pieterv from oisterwijk, The Netherlands
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location is good, on Oxford Street near all the shop. But the (single) room was quite small, a bit noisy (from inside, hallway noise) cause it was close to the elevators. Unfortunately there was no fitness room or area. I expected more from a Radisson and for the price paid.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Dear 449Pieterv, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay with us. Unfortunately we do not have a fitness area in house however our sister hotel which is 5-10 minute walk does which guests are welcome to use, I can only apologise if this was not communicated to you. We do hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • marypR1741GW
    Los Angeles, United States
    “LOVE THIS HOTEL review by marypR1741GW from Los Angeles, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was the best hotel I ever stayed in. I come on business trips to London 4~5 times a year... but by far this is the best... good service, fast check in, and its on oxford street! LOVE LOVE this hotel... I would not go to any other hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2017
    Dear MaryPR1741GW, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear you love the hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.