CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,242 traveler reviews
Ranked #405 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    929
  • Very Good
    785
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J6447IPsophied
    Paris, France
    “Careful with the noise review by J6447IPsophied from Paris, France
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Honestly, you should avoid this hotel: any Customer passing in the corridor speaking, you will have the impression the Customer is speaking in your bed!!!!! I stayed there for 2 nights, and I had the same feedback on both nights. Of course, what I don't mention, is that there were works made on the subway station nearby and that the workers worked till 4 am and started again at 8am... a Nightmare!!!!!!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Dear J6447IPsophied, Thank you for your reviewing your recent stay with us. I am so sorry you felt this way, there have been improvements happening to the underground station however this is due to be finished very shortly and they should only be working during suitable hours in the day. I will investigate this as a matter of urgency, please if possible could you email twigdenl@Radisson.com with the details so I can look into this, this would be very much appreciated. I hope you can understand this is an isolated incident. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • sueannp2017
    Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
    “Perfect hotel for business stay review by sueannp2017 from Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For a couple of nights stay this is the perfect business hotel. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast selection, close to a number of tube options , and helpful and friendly staff. Check in can be done on line too
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2017
    Dear Sueannp2017, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • bridgetg862
    “GOOD LOCATION IN LONDON review by bridgetg862
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is in an excellent location. Near to tube and in the heart of the shopping area. Standard rooms are small. Worth getting the upgrade if you can. Good breakfast buffet. Service a little slow on the coffee. Sometimes we were halfway through our meal before the coffee arrived.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2017
    Dear Bridgetg862, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I am so glad you got to experience our very central location. I will discuss with the restaurant team as a matter of urgency on the time taken for your coffee however I am glad you enjoyed breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • 881vishaln
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Perfect Location & Fantastic Staff review by 881vishaln from Melbourne, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Hotel is perfectly located in the middle of Oxford Street with easy access to shopping, taxi and Bond St train station right across the road. The staff were so friendly and service was splendid with a smile always. Whilst the rooms were a bit on the small side, they were clean, neat and bathrooms new. The cleaning staff were prompt everyday.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    Dear 881Vishaln, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! That is lovely to hear - and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Mnaager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.