CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,342 traveler reviews
Ranked #411 of 1,123 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    976
  • Very Good
    814
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    583
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    173
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    756

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Trail57018685171
    “November review by Trail57018685171
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good service- very helpfulBreakfast room and quality good - trouble getting in at times. Toaster slow.Room temperature fluctuant and not controlled by the temperature control panelBathroom good though showing some wear and tear in places
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Dear Trail5601865171, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found our service and breakfast quality good. I am however disspointed to hear that you had a few issues and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the relevant teams. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • Hadar F
    “Very good hotel. valued for money. Take the business room and higher review by Hadar F
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husbend and I were staying at Raddison Blue hotel for 4 nights. The hotel located in the main Oxford street with the best location near a Tube station.The hotel staff are very nice, the rooms are clean.We were stayed at the business room which is highly recomended. The rooms under business room class are not recomendede at all.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2018
    Dear Hadar F, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to pass you comments on to all of the team. Please do not hesitate to contact us at the hotel if you choose to stay again and we will ensure that your next stay is just as enjoyable and comfortable! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery
  • Curiosity34634616626
    “Excellent review by Curiosity34634616626
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice, romantic. Perfect location. Outstanding staff, professional, service minded. Got free upgrade from deluxe to suite. Excellent room cleaning. Perfect breakfast, nice lounge bar. I would recommend a stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2018
    Dear Curiosity34634616626, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your upgrade and that you would recommend a stay. I will also be sure to pass your lovely comments on to the staff. Please do not hesitate to contact us at the hotel if you choose to stay again and we will ensure that your next stay is just as enjoyable and comfortable! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • James H
    “The Place to Stay review by James H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent location with welcoming friendly staff. Excellent standard of cleanliness, superb breakfast, situated in the heart of London.Close to shows, shopping and all main attractions. Having been on a family break all would recommend this Hotel in a heart beat.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Dear Jameshillis, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly, the breakfast superb and the location good. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel if you choose to stay with us again and we will make sure your next stay is just as enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.