CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,239 traveler reviews
Ranked #406 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    927
  • Very Good
    784
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    453
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    561
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sirkkuc
    london, United Kingdom
    “Radisson Blu Edwardian Oxford st review by sirkkuc from london, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you expect to have nice service, don´t go to this hotel. Room was poor, no place to but your things to wardrobe, because the wardrobe was full of hairdryer, coffee-machine, safety-box etc. And they even charge you advance "safety money" if you broke something (even you have paid everything beforehand!) After your journey you will get that money back ..takes 5 days.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear Sirkkuc, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear this, we require a deposit via card or cash as do many other hotels but this is returned to you on departure. If you would like to discuss this further please email custserv@Edwardian.com. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • marierG3481WQ
    mONAGHAN, Ireland
    “Shopping Stay review by marierG3481WQ from mONAGHAN, Ireland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great location just round the corner from Oxford street, didnt have far to travel with our bags!!! Very helpful & friendly staff. Had small lunch in lounge and was very tasty. Quiet at night so had great comfortable nights sleep. Extremely clean rooms (although not the biggest but thats to be expected in London). Good value for money. Would highly recommend & will most definitely stay there again on my next shopping trip!!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Dear MarierG3481WG, Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am so glad you had a lovely stay! We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • zakiraizoffaz
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    “a convenient stay for shopping spree review by zakiraizoffaz from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    a great place to stay in Central London if your visit is aim for shopping spree as the hotel is strategically located in the prime of shopping area along the Oxford Street. However the room is a bit small as well as the lift, hence you might having to face difficulties with big luggage.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Dear Zaikraizoffaz, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our central location! We do hope we can welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • Rosemary Q
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Great Hote,l Oxford Street London review by Rosemary Q from Melbourne, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A fantastic place to stay in Central London. Right in the middle of the shops on Oxford Street. Easy to get to places of interest by tube or bus. Great places to eat in the surrounding side streets. High standard accommodation, great staff and facilities,
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 20, 2017
    Dear Rosemary Q, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay . We are thrilled to here you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • J6447IPsophied
    Paris, France
    “Careful with the noise review by J6447IPsophied from Paris, France
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Honestly, you should avoid this hotel: any Customer passing in the corridor speaking, you will have the impression the Customer is speaking in your bed!!!!! I stayed there for 2 nights, and I had the same feedback on both nights. Of course, what I don't mention, is that there were works made on the subway station nearby and that the workers worked till 4 am and started again at 8am... a Nightmare!!!!!!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Dear J6447IPsophied, Thank you for your reviewing your recent stay with us. I am so sorry you felt this way, there have been improvements happening to the underground station however this is due to be finished very shortly and they should only be working during suitable hours in the day. I will investigate this as a matter of urgency, please if possible could you email twigdenl@Radisson.com with the details so I can look into this, this would be very much appreciated. I hope you can understand this is an isolated incident. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.