CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,242 traveler reviews
Ranked #405 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    929
  • Very Good
    785
  • Average
    286
  • Poor
    143
  • Terrible
    99

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    454
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    562
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    163
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    722

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • CarolineBurrell
    Bray, Ireland
    “Great Hotel! review by CarolineBurrell from Bray, Ireland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location beside Bond Street, excellent accommodation and service warm and friendly, the breakfast is very good with a wide range of options. though it is quite pricey! I have stayed 5 times so far and intend to return!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    Dear CarolineBurrell, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is lovely to hear your comments and were glad you enjoyed breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • Lesley J
    Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
    “Fantastic location review by Lesley J from Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is located above the Disney Store on Oxford Street, perfect location for our shopping trip. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The breakfast is extremely good with a full buffet plus a small range of cooked to order items, the French toast is the best. Very close to Bond street underground so easy to get to. Thank you for a perfect stay
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Dear Lesley J, Firstly thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It is lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our staff friendly! We do hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • GuyB1068
    “Perfect for business and shopping review by GuyB1068
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The only hotel on Oxford Street, so a perfect location for shoppers, or those with business in the area. Friendly staff and a great breakfast! Rooms are not huge, but c'mon, it's perfectly located! Really quick and easy to check in and out.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear Guy B, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed our location and found our staff friendly! We do hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
  • sophieM271
    Paris, France
    “Stay in London review by sophieM271 from Paris, France
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It is a comfortable hotel, the decoration of the bedrooms is of good taste, simple. The hotel is well located.It's convenient for taxis and underground and buses. But no plugs by the beds, it is becoming a problem nowadays with the phones
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lois T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2017
    Dear SophieM271, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so glad you got to enjoy our central location! We are in the process of installing plugs/USB's in all our rooms so this should not be an issue in the future! We do hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Lois Twigden Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.