CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,342 traveler reviews
Ranked #412 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    976
  • Very Good
    814
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    583
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    173
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    756

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • elpi2017
    “Nice but with a uncomfortable bed review by elpi2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the bed was so small and narrow, the breakfast was good but not excellent, the location was the best ever. The stuff was friendly, polite and helpful. If the bed was large enough for two persons, i would recommend the hotel for a 2-3 days stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    OliviaKBerkshire, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2019
    Dear elpi2017, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel, you feedback is important an valuable to us. I am so pleased to hear that the location of the hotel worked well for you, and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff. I am however disappointed to hear that some parts of your stay were not up to standard, and for that I would like to apologise on behalf of the whole team. I will be sure to pass your comments regarding breakfast on to the restaurant and kitchen team, with a view to avoiding this from happening again in the future. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • Marta M
    Zurich, Switzerland
    “Great location review by Marta M from Zurich, Switzerland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good place to stay in for a business trip, central location right next to Bond Street metro. A bit loud at night though. Very clean room and bathroom, which was nice. First too warm, other days too cold room, I am not fan of airconditioning and heating with it. Staff very friendly. No Maestro cards accepted, what caused me some troubles, but overall I would recommend it.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    OliviaKBerkshire, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2019
    Dear Marta M, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and that the location worked well for your business trip. I am however disappointed that the air conditioning in your room caused you some problems. I would be very grateful if you could contact us directly at the hotel with the room number and the dates of your stay, with a view to stopping this issue from occurring again. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • jim-from-swindon
    Swindon, United Kingdom
    “great location review by jim-from-swindon from Swindon, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Right next to Bond St tube station, and all the major shops and attractions.We had a room on the top floor, very nice and quiet.Well worth paying a little extra for breakfast, great choice, and well cooked.Staff very helpful and friendly.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    OliviaKBerkshire, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2019
    Dear jim-from-Swindon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • Nomad43759326905
    “Location of the hotel is ideal. All major shopping centres are almost at a walking distance. Bomd street and Oxford Circ review by Nomad43759326905
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bond street and Oxford Circuis tube stations are located at a walking distance. Boots Pharmacy just opposite the hotel across the main road. Lloyd Bank is also located nearby. Any taxi you need is available either just outside the hotel or the hotel staff arranges it in minutes. The hotel staff is vigilant, caring and cooperative
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    OliviaKBerkshire, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear Nomad43759326905, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also pleased to see that the location worked well for you, and that you found our staff to be caring and cooperative, I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.