CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,306 traveler reviews
Ranked #419 of 1,118 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    960
  • Very Good
    803
  • Average
    292
  • Poor
    149
  • Terrible
    102

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    474
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    575
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    170
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    744

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Scoff & Banter at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lisasanderson
    “Good location but a bit lacking in wow factor! review by lisasanderson
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was small as was bathroom though batgroom was nice enough. Decor was ok but a bit minimal, lamps in the room would have made a difference on a night. A nespresso machine would be good though there was a kettle! Location very good for shopping etc!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    OliviaKBerkshire, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2018
    Dear lisaanderson, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a hellpful review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed you found our location to be good. I will be sure to pass your comments regarding décor on to the relevant teams. We do hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • Paradise47688301608
    “The room quality review by Paradise47688301608
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room quality wasn't at the high standards as expected for the price. Also, furnishing looked old and dirty and there was unpleasant smell in the room. The breakfast was tasty and fresh however limited variety of fruit and nuts.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    OliviaKBerkshire, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2018
    Dear Paradise47688301608, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a helpful review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. However I am disappointed to hear that you were not happy with some parts of the room. Please be assured that this is not reflective of our 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. Please do contract us directly at the hotel with your room number and dates of stay if you wish to discuss this further. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
  • Vacation21017361136
    “Dissatisfied review by Vacation21017361136
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not what we expected rooms were not up to good standard equipment didn’t work no hairdryer. Breakfast manager came across aggressive with customers tables not cleaned or cleared lack of choice at breakfast. Could of paid less elsewhere and had better
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Olivia K, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Dear Vacation21017361136, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a helpful review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so sorry to hear that you were not happy with some parts of your stay. Firstly please let me apologise for these issues and let me assure you that this is not reflective of the services that we hope to provide our guests with. All of the rooms in the hotel should have a hairdryer in so I am concerned that this was an issue in your room. Please do contact us directly at the hotel with your room number and dates of stay if you wish to discuss this further. I do hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Olivia Killoughery Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.