CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
20 Mercer Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2H 9HD
United Kingdom
LAT: 51.514017 LONG: -0.127094
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)20 7836 4300 FAX: +44 (0)20 7240 3540

EMAIL:
resmerc@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Boutique Hotel Covent Garden

The 4-star deluxe Mercer Street hotel is a boutique haven in one of London’s most vibrant districts, Covent Garden. Discover the perfect combination of modern comfort and stylish décor in the centre of theatreland.

Each of the hotel’s rooms and suites offer the perfect combination of modern comfort with welcoming, stylish décor. The popular Italian and Peruvian small plates restaurant, Monmouth Kitchen, offers exquisite dining in effortlessly cool surroundings, while the bar is the perfect place to sip on a selection of cocktails.

The ultimate Covent Garden retreat, the Mercer Street hotel is in the centre of theatreland, close to the Royal Opera House and numerous bars and restaurants. Leicester Square and Covent Garden tube stations are moments away, with quick connections on the Piccadilly and Northern Lines.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 20 7836 4300

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-wc2h-9hd/gbmountb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,860 traveler reviews
Ranked #65 of 1,123 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2562
  • Very Good
    938
  • Average
    226
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    737
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1689
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    704

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel exterior Suite Scoff and Banter Covent Garden Scoff and Banter Covent Garden Meeting room
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel The Suite at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel Monmouth Kitchen at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel Fitness Center at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RonnieR80
    London, United Kingdom
    “Great place to stay review by RonnieR80 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have stayed at this hotel before and will return again in the future. An excellent team of staff who really ensure that your stay is as enjoyable as possible. A fantastic location on the Seven Dials with all you would want on your doorstep.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PatrickKat, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear RonnieR80, Thank you so much for you continued loyalty. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay again and thank you for your kind words towards our staff. We cant wait to welcome you back soon! Best Wishes, Beth Taylor Reception and Guest Relations Team Leader taylorb@radisson.com
  • chrwoitalla
    “Sehr gutes Hotel! review by chrwoitalla
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is definitely recommended! Micheal is the best front desk greeter you could ever met!, he took really care about everyone! The room was nice and everything worked for me! Looking forward to stay with this hotel again
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PatrickKat, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Dear chrwoitalla, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5* review! Michael is really pleased with your kind words and happy he was able to make your experience so memorable. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Best Wishes, Beth Taylor Reception and Guest Relations Team Leader taylorb@radisson.com
  • Louise O
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    “Fantastic hotel, staff and location review by Louise O from Leeds, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Loved this hotel! The staff were so friendly and helpful, even provided a surprise birthday card and cake last minute (without being asked) left in our room! Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely return
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PatrickKat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Dear Louise O, Thank you very much for staying at Radisson Blu Mercer Street Hotel and for reviewing us on Tripadivosor. I am glad to read that you had a fantastic stay, please be reassured that your feedback will be shared with our team. We are all hoping to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Matteo Morino Front Office Manager morinom@radisson.com
  • kerenweiss
    Tel Aviv District, Israel
    “Excellent review by kerenweiss from Tel Aviv District, Israel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Location location location Clean and so so comfortable The staff are so nice and helpful The breakfast is very very good and fits everyone It’s my fifth time at this hotel and I keep coming back and recommend it to my family and friends
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PatrickKat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2019
    Dear kerenweiss, Thank you very much for staying at Radisson Blu Mercer Street Hotel and for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. I am glad to read that you had a nice stay with us, please be reassured that your feedback will be shared with our team. We are all hoping to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Matteo Morino Front Office Manager morinom@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.