CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
350 Oxford Street
(Entrance on Marylebone Lane)
London
W1C 1BY
LAT: 51.514678 LONG: -0.148165
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 629 7474 FAX: + 44 (0)20 7629 8156

EMAIL:
resberk@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

4-Star Deluxe Hotel Near Oxford Street, London

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Berkshire is London’s only hotel with an Oxford Street address, in the centre of the West End, moments from Marylebone. Behind its glass doors, guests will find peaceful, stylish rooms with contemporary comforts and luxurious furnishings, with suites offering great views over London.

Across the cool marble of the lobby, the Berkshire Lounge Bar is a relaxed local meeting place flooded with natural light. With comfy leather sofas and classic wood panelling, Scoff & Banter Tea Rooms serves delicious hot and cold afternoon tea offerings on the mezzanine level.

The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from Bond Street tube station, on the Jubilee and Central Lines. With Crossrail also opening in September 2019, it'll soon be quicker and easier than ever to reach us.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: + 44 (0) 207 629 7474

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-w1c1by/gbberksh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,342 traveler reviews
Ranked #411 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    976
  • Very Good
    814
  • Average
    296
  • Poor
    152
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    484
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    583
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    173
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    756

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Junior Suite Studio Suite Studio Suite Business Class Deluxe king
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Street at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire The Standard Double Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Lounge bar at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Adi A
    “Wonderful stay the at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel review by Adi A
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Wonderful stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire Hotel. The location is amazing, and the staff was super nice and attentive. The single room I booked was much bigger then I expect. clean, great shower and really comfortable bed. Will definitely book this hotel on my next trip to London.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Dear Adi A, I'm glad to read that you loved your experience with us. We are always looking for ways to improve our services here at the Berkshire so any feedback is greatly appreciated, we hope to welcome you back soon Kind Regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
  • Adventure09966444985
    Sarpsborg, Norway
    “Perfect service and location review by Adventure09966444985 from Sarpsborg, Norway
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were here to celebrate my sons birthday. A trip to London to shop sand see attractions. We stayed here from friday morning til sunday evening. The location is perfect on Oxford street and er enjoyed our superior room. The service on the hotel is just excellent! Would stay there again. Good beds, breakfast and style of the hotel
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2019
    Dear Adventure09966444985 Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with not inconveniences . We look forwards to welcome you back! Kind regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
  • 119waldemars
    Warszawa, Poland
    “Good hotel in excellent place review by 119waldemars from Warszawa, Poland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A nice hotel with the old fashion atmosphere in a very good place just by the Oxford street and tube station but not noisy. Good place for business and leisure travel or both in one. I recommend the bar at the ground floor with big windows to have good wiev outside.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    BerkshireGRM19, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2019
    Dear 119waldemars, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Blu Berkshire Hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our location worked well for your needs. It is also great to hear that you had the great Radisson experience, as this is what we hope to provide our guests with for every stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon, and match this experience again. Kind regards, Juan E Luna Lobby Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.