CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,500 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3018
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    632
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Go11736540611
    “Everything it needed to be review by Go11736540611
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Myself and my daughter booked online, arrived early but not a problem,the staff were warm and welcoming. The room was just as expected and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and very good. All things considered, excellent. The sweets at reception were a nice touch x
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 01, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your great feedback with others. It is much appreciated. Upon reading your comments I was very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our service shone through. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • 10sammyg
    New York City, New York
    “Amazing hotel and staff! review by 10sammyg from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would 100% come back and stay and recommend to friends and family. Lovely clean rooms, friendly staff and great view of the O2 when having breakfast. Me and my sister were offered a glass of Prosecco on arrival, it’s the small things that count :)
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 01, 2019
    Dear 10sammyg, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your great 5 star review with others. It is much appreciated. Upon reading your comments, I was very pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you will be recommending our hotel to your friends and family. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • michelle h
    Reading, United Kingdom
    “Anniversary treat review by michelle h from Reading, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A beautiful room, upgraded to river view for our anniversary; complimentary bottle of wine, rose petals, heart shaped balloon and cake was a lovely touch. Shuttle to Canary Wharf to travel to watch a show. Lovely decor, relaxed atmosphere, great breakfast. Wonderful time.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2019
    Dear Michelle, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent Anniversary celebration and for leaving an amazing 5 star review. It is much appreciated. Upon reading your comments, I was very pleased that you have truly enjoyed your stay with us and you have received little gifts from the hotel to make your anniversary even more special. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.