CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,501 traveler reviews
Ranked #137 of 1,121 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3018
  • Very Good
    1060
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    632
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    989

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • richardaleeming
    Stafford, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel, strange night manager activities. review by richardaleeming from Stafford, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Make sure you are in the room you have been allocated, as even though you can only access your room with the key you were given it doesn’t stop the staff waking you up in the middle of the night to check you are in the right room. Very strange and quite disturbing.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Dear Mr Leeming, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London. I was very sorry to read about your experience. I can assure you that these are not our usual standards which we uphold in our hotel. I would like to inform you that an investigation of incident is carried on to make sure similar situation will not occur in the future. I hope that we can welcome you back to prove you that we can do much better on next time. If you could contact me directly on email address below when you have new reservation and I will personally oversee every aspect of it. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com
  • 988nigelb
    Edenbridge, United Kingdom
    “Miles from the O2 This hotel is very isolated review by 988nigelb from Edenbridge, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was chosen for us as a gift and proved to be challenging!!! The courtesy car service is highly limited and concierge didnt know even what day it was! This hotel is a £20 taxi trip away from the O2. The breakfast food was luke warm and tasteless
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Dear Mr Blackburn, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback from your recent stay at the New Providence Wharf hotel. We as a hotel value every feedback, negative or positive and I would like to thank you for sharing yours. I was very sorry that you did not have much enjoyable stay with us due to the location of our hotel and distance from the O2 and that you have found our breakfast not up to your liking. I can assure you that most of the time, we have great feedback about our breakfast, but I am very sorry that it was not for you. On behalf of the whole team, I hope that you will give us a second chance to prove you that we can do much better. If I may be in any help with your future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on email address below and I will personally oversee your booking. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com
  • StevenEmberley
    Derby, United Kingdom
    “A trip to see Michael Buble review by StevenEmberley from Derby, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    An excellent hotel with great facilities, and a short journey to the O2 arena made this hotel the perfect choice. The staff were friendly and informative, and the room was very clean and all features were in good order. Breakfast was comprehensive for all tastes and well prepared.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2019
    Dear Steven, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London when attending event at the O2 and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. I was very pleased to read that you have truly enjoyed your stay with us and you found location of our hotel very handy for the O2. I hope to welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • SarahNUK27
    London, United Kingdom
    “A great stay! review by SarahNUK27 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at the hotel with my mum as we were going to see Michael Buble at the O2. We had a wonderful stay - all staff were very helpful and the room was clean and modern. The breakfast was perfect with great choice and views of the river and 02! I’d definitely recommend this hotel!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 04, 2019
    Dear Sarah, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London when attending Michael Buble concert at the O2 and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. I was very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you will recommend our hotel to others. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.