CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #151 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2864
  • Very Good
    1030
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1970
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    938

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Flemming B
    Bjaeverskov, Denmark
    “Stay for a venue review by Flemming B from Bjaeverskov, Denmark
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great hotel. Most friendly staff, that were helpful and really made me feel welcome. The location is great, when you attend a venue at the O2 arena. The friendly staff called for taxi. I can certainly recommend this Hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Excellent free breakfast - huge variety.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Dear Flemming B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The fact that you would definitely recommend our hotel to others means a lot to us. Thank you one more time for your lovely feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Ivan Guest Relations Manager
  • GoPlaces51680081862
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    “Disappointing, didn’t complete a special arrangement which they assured review by GoPlaces51680081862 from Birmingham, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I spoke to the staff before booking, for a special request as a surprise for a celebration which they even assured me of but when I entered the room later, it was as it is as I left...Even after explaining to the staff, there was bad cooperation from them
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Dear GoPlaces51680081862, Thank you for taking the time to write few lines about your experience with us. Your feedback, whether positive or negative, is very important to us as it gives us the opportunity to improve ourselves and take appropriate actions for the future. I am really disappointed to hear that our service was below your expectations and we have failed to deliver on this occasion. Should you choose to give us another chance in the future please do not hesitate to contact me directly so that I can make sure you are well looked after and there are no issues. Kind Regards, Daniela Ivan Guest Relations Manager
  • Bards
    Cuba
    “Very good hotel and very accommodating review by Bards from Cuba
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Special Birthday and was made to feel special. Would come back again - good location for 02 but need a boat to get across. Mix up with taxis we apparently went with someone else from the same company, but was also contacted by whoever booked and was waiting for us outside the 02 but we had already been picked up. Confusion with the taxi company.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2018
    Dear Bards, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful celebration with us and you left with some fond memories. It seems that booking our hotel together with the event at O2 was an excellent idea. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.