CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,499 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3017
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    631
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roam15735446317
    Kent, United Kingdom
    “Hotel review by Roam15735446317 from Kent, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Exceptional hotel , room was lovely and spacious and had the most comfortable bed , bathroom lovely . Staff all polite and professional . Everything was well lit and signed , I would defiantly stay here again
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2019
    Dear Roam, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. I was delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and every member of the staff which have have interacted with was very polite and professional. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • Roam37294045685
    “Perfect stay review by Roam37294045685
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Would really recommend this hotel. The staff are welcoming and helpful and the car valet service on arrival is very useful and takes the stress out of looking for parking. The room was clean and the toiletries available of great quality. I also liked the fact that the cups in the room were in sealed bags. Breakfast was worth paying the extra for. I will definitely return to this hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2019
    Dear Roam, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your amazing 5 star review with others. It is much appreciated. I was delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you our valet service made you stress free with parking. I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area to have another perfect stay with us. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • Voyager02072934536
    Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany
    “24hrs in London! review by Voyager02072934536 from Ramstein-Miesenbach, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My stay was phenomenal from the start to the end. The front desk agent was extremely friendly, patient and knowledgeable! My original room was not ready but he made sure to find a better room that was ready for me to check in early . The front agent was very thorough and went into full detail about the property, transportation and things to do . Although my stay was very short, he left a lasting impression!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2019
    Dear Voyager, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent short stay in London and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. Upon reading your comments, I was very delighted to see that you have truly enjoyed your time with us and my colleague who was checking you in was very informative. On behalf of the whole team, I hope that we can welcome you back very soon to have another amazing experience with us. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • P4916WEdavep
    Penistone, United Kingdom
    “Trip to the O2 - great place to stay review by P4916WEdavep from Penistone, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Visited the hotel on the night of a concert at the O2. No rooms or excessive cost in hotels on same side of river as venue but this hotel was a 15 minute walk to canary wharf tube to get there and a £14 taxi fare back so was great for us. All staff excellent. Room was immaculate and comfortable. Bar and breakfast were great. Will definitely use again.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your lovely 5 star review with others. It is much appreciated. Upon reading your comments, I was very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you have found prices very affordable. On behalf of the whole team, I hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.