CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #156 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2864
  • Very Good
    1030
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1970
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    938

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • CC602018
    “Concert trip review by CC602018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Really nice hotel and convenient for O2 - 2 stops on the DLR and one on underground. Only stayed for one night, but found the hotel very stylish and comfortable - everything you would expect from a Radisson hotel. Would stay there again if going to the O2. Can’t comment on breakfast, as this wasn’t included in the price and thought £20 a head was a bit steep. However, there was a nice little coffee shop just down the round, so went there.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2018
    Dear CC602018, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The hotel, very stylish and modern, is located in a residential area where security plays a very important part. The hotel has very good transport links, only 2 stops away from the O2 Arena oif you are having tickets to some big concerts over there. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • nicholastimothyc
    Oxford
    “December review by nicholastimothyc from Oxford
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had a lovely stay when going to The O2, staff really welcoming and helpful. Got an upgrade on arrival. Shuttle to Canary Wharf is great, just wish it carried on later. Lovely to sit and have breakfast looking over the river.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 17, 2018
    Dear nicholastimothyc, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us here at the Radisson Blu, New Providence Wharf Hotel. I would have to agree with you that we do our best to provide services which facilitate our guests stay! Even more so we enjoy making your time with us memorable and therefore I am happy to read that we were able to surpass your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel when you are next in town. Warm Regards, Ruth, Guest Relations Executive
  • Julie H
    Sudbury, United Kingdom
    “Highly recommended if visiting 02, very welcoming staff review by Julie H from Sudbury, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed here for visit to 02, excellent service from very friendly helpful staff. Breakfast choice was fantastic and runs on til late so didnt have to rush around getting up early. Room with river view, very clean. Would highly recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 17, 2018
    Dear Julie H, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us! It is truly appreciated when we receive reviews which recognises all the efforts the team makes to ensure our guests enjoy their time with us! We are delighted to also see that you enjoyed the concert at the O2! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Ruth, Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.