CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,296 traveler reviews
Ranked #151 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2862
  • Very Good
    1029
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1969
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    936

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sumantlalls
    Vacoas, Mauritius
    “Excellent Stay review by sumantlalls from Vacoas, Mauritius
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Hotel's services were excellent which made our short stay in London even more joyful. Easy access to Westfield shopping centre or Oxford streeet/City Centre through the DLR/tube. Scenery of O2 & river while enjoying breakfast is great
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your wonderful 5star review of our hotel, we are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Richard Robson Head Concierge
  • F1478XMrenees
    London, United Kingdom
    “Comfortable hotel in interesting neighborhood review by F1478XMrenees from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I took my 16 year old son to London for a holiday and this hotel met our needs exactly. I would absolutely stay there again and highly recommend it. Its a longish walk from the Underground, but the area is lovely and there are lots of amenities in and around the hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review of our hotel, we are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Richard Robson Head Concierge
  • michellewM7170OD
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Great hotel for Canary Wharf area review by michellewM7170OD from Melbourne, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Whilst there were a few things broken and/or not working, the Deluxe River View room was spacious and very comfortable and the staff excelled at their job. The hotel is very close to Blackwall light rail station.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Duty Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful 5 star review, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. We've got an amazing maintenance team that work around the clock to ensure all our in-room equipment is working correctly, so we'll be sure to pick up on this. Please let me know if I can help with any arrangements for your return. Sage Olito Duty Manager
  • favoritethingsnote
    Fukuoka, Japan
    “Beautiful scenery, hot spring water, high speed internet review by favoritethingsnote from Fukuoka, Japan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is located in the district where redevelopment is proceeding. The view over O2 from the River Thames is the best. There are few shops and restaurants nearby,there are deli, Italian restaurant and wine shop. Water is a hot spring,bathtub and washbasin are separate, so most of Japanese will love this hotel very much.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful 5 star review, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon Please let me know if I can help with any arrangements for your return Richard Robson Head Concierge
  • rosiedsx
    Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
    “Blissful stay review by rosiedsx from Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Would love to stay again in the River Suite room. Beautiful views from both bedroom and bathroom. Clean and well kept. Breakfast had a large selection, although I would have liked a bigger selection of pastries and would have liked them warm. Well maintained facilities, kept clean and restocked.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2016
    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your lovely 4 star review of our property, we really appreciate your feedback and hope you will come back to visit us again soon. Richard Robson Head Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.