CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,499 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3017
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    631
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Safari01595016519
    Brighton, United Kingdom
    “Lovely hotel review by Safari01595016519 from Brighton, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great hotel, there was a mix up on one of our rooms showing as cancelled when it wasn’t be the hotel sorted eventually. If booking for an event at the hotel I would recommend googling the route and very easy and straight forward once you know! (From experience or riding the tubes in wrong directions etc) Found East India to be the nearest station with only a 5 minute walk to hotel or a short taxi (around £7.00) from Canary Wharf.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2019
    Dear Safari, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and i would like to take the time to ensure you that your feedback has been taken on board and been passed onto the heads of departments. I believe that the only way that we can improve our performance is by feedback like what you have brought to our attention and for that I am thankful We do hope that you will return and stay with us again in the near future. Thank you once again. Warm regards, Jonathan Nassor Guest Relations Executive
  • OSP27
    Southampton, United Kingdom
    “Fabulous mini break stay review by OSP27 from Southampton, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excellent hotel, great service and rooms are to a high standard. Friendly and helpful staff. All amenities and needs catered for. We were able to park at the hotel and use their helpful shuttle service to Canary Wharf.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2019
    Dear OSP, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your feedback. It is much appreciated. I was delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and every member of the staff you have interacted with was very friendly and helpful. I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • Escape14648600310
    “Birthday celebrations review by Escape14648600310
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Such friendly staff, perfect room, complementary upgrade as was a birthday celebration which was nice. Valet parking worked well and was a quick service. Maid service was very good even cleared round room when we were out for the evening.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    Dear Escape, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent birthday celebration stay in London and for sharing your feedback with others. I was very pleased to read that you were complimentary upgraded for your stay to make it more memorable. I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon, for another great stay with us. If I may be in any assistance with any upcoming stay, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on email address below. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujciko@radisson.com
  • simonrosenberg999
    Ashford, United Kingdom
    “June 2019 review by simonrosenberg999 from Ashford, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Useful for cabaret Wharf and the city. Great sms concierge service and shuttle bus to he Canary Wharf tube. Check in was slick and staff were friendly. Dinner service was efficient. Must try the spa next time.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2019
    Dear Mr Rosenberg, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwadian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your feedback with others. It is much appreciated. I was very pleased to read that you have truly enjoyed your stay with us and that our service shone through. I truly hope that we can welcome you back soon, so you can have another memorable stay and hopefully you will be able to use our spa. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.