CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #151 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2864
  • Very Good
    1030
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1970
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    938

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rebeccacT6083KK
    London, United Kingdom
    “Radisson Canary Wharf review by rebeccacT6083KK from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed in Radisson Blu in Canary Wharf end of Jan17 for 2 nights on business trip. Staff are always smiling and very helpful. The restaurant food is limited and a bit expensive but the quality is good. Room very clean.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your great 5 star review of our hotel, we are so happy to see that your stay with us was so memorable. We hope to welcome you back soon! Richard Robson Head Concierge
  • Richard S
    Krakow, Poland
    “Great hotel review by Richard S from Krakow, Poland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed my stay and the shuttle bus to work was appreciated. The bar was nice and the room service quick. Reception desk employees were very nice and helpful. I will consider this hotel again if I need to travel to London next time. thanks.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel, our shuttle bus is really popular as it saves you walking 15 minutes to Canary Wharf especially at this time of year when its so cold outside. We hope to welcome you back soon, please let me know if I can help you with any future bookings Richard Robson Head Concierge
  • ellenmargrethev
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    “Excellent service and beautiful rooms review by ellenmargrethev from Copenhagen, Denmark
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is beautifully situated close to the river, and within walking distance to Canary Wharf. Nice modern art decorate the walls, and furniture is modern and classical. The breakfast is very good with large variety and speciallities, and the staff is very helpful and polite.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review of our hotel, we hope to welcome you back soon Richard Robson Head Concierge
  • julieoA6000WK
    Dublin, Ireland
    “Poor concierge service review by julieoA6000WK from Dublin, Ireland
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Cups not replaced when the room was cleaned so I had to call the concierge to have them replaced. I had to ring and ask again when nothing had arrived after an hour. Room was cleaned every day EXCEPT the one day that I left out the sign that the room was ready to be cleaned!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had issues I have sent your feedback to our Housekeeping Manager and she will look into what happened to see how it can be avoided in the future. We do hope you will return again, please let me know if I can be of any help planning your next visit. Richard Robson Head Concierge
  • Reinhold W
    Frankfurt, Germany
    “Business in Canary Wharff? Stay here review by Reinhold W from Frankfurt, Germany
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Radisson is located perfectly to do Business in Canary Wharf - It's a nice, clean, friendly, professional Hotel, offering comfortable rooms and very comfortable beds for a good sleep. The Gym is well equiped and allows to exercise before or after a Business day. The bar is ok - a bit embarassing for a Hotel in that category that they do not offer some nuts aor so alongside a drink, but Overall a good atmosphere
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely 4 star review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear you didn't get any nuts in the bar with your drinks, I have now passed your feedback on to our Food and Beverage Manager and she will look into this. We do hope you will return soon, please let me know if I can be of any help planning your next visit. Richard Robson Head Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.