CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #151 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2864
  • Very Good
    1030
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1970
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    938

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • E343CTnicolam
    BEDFORD, United Kingdom
    “Radisson Blu Great Experience review by E343CTnicolam from BEDFORD, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great team, great rooms, great Beds, quite, warm and free sweets in reception! all in all a great place to stay and had we stayed longer I would have used the SPA. Breakfast overlooking the O2 was lovely. All staff were very professional yet friendly! we both left happy! x
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2017
    Dear E343CTnicolam, Thank you for your lovely five star review. We are delighted that all went well on your stay with us. We do our utmost to ensure that all guests have a comfy stay with us from the bed to the services, all is important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed the complimentary sweets, you deserve them, you are on a break so it is a good reason :-) We would love to see you stay with us again in the near future, you can then spend some time to relax in the spa. That is correct, breakfast overlooking the O2 is lovely, it is a refreshing way to start the day. I am so please that you decided to sit in that area. Thank you for your feedback on our staff, it really is much appreciated. We do our utmost to ensure that all guests leave happy and we are extremely pleased that this was the case for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Layla Rafiai Guest Relations Executive
  • Helen E
    Barcelona
    “Amazing stay review by Helen E from Barcelona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent from walking through the door, all staff helpful and accommodating. Room was perfect and on-site facilities great. Parking available on site, with a shuttle service to Canary Wharf, breakfast was lovely with a wide selection of continental and full English breakfast items. Thoroughly enjoyed our staff for our Wedding Anniversary, and would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2017
    Dear Helen, Thank you for your lovely five star review. That is fantastic, we are so pleased that you was amazed from the moment that you walked into our hotel to the day of departure. Our goal is to ensure that all guests have a memorable stay with us and by reading your review, we are sure that our goal was most definitely reached :-) We believe that all guests should get an overall satisfying experience from every department, whether that be the cleanliness/comfort of the room or the service from front house staff. You deserve the very best from every department, we enjoy what we do and making guests happy is our number one focus! That is great, you made use of the shuttle service to Canary Wharf. We trust that you also made use of our spa/gym facilities. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so we are glad that we got this right for you :-) Congratulations on your wedding anniversary! We are so delighted that you decided to stay with us on such a special occasion. We really look forward to having you both stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Layla R Guest Relations Executive
  • RobineV4
    “Perfect stay review by RobineV4
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Rooms were very clean, staff was very helping and kind. Especially Nurjahan, who helped us out every morning with breakfast. It was a delight staying at the Radisson Blu. The hotel was a little bit out of the city centre, but with the underground you're in the city by 10 minutes.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2017
    Dear Robine V, Thank you you for such a lovely feedback regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu New Providence Wharf. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a perfect stay. We take pride in delivering one of the highest customer service and I am glad to hear that my team has managed to prove this once again. I will pass over your comments to Nurjahan, who I am sure remembers you. Thank you once again for your 5*review, it is much appreciated as the team works really hard to ensure everyone is satisfied with their stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon! Warm Regards, Daniela Ivan Guest relations manager
  • 208laiam
    Malta, Malta
    “Excellent hotel review by 208laiam from Malta, Malta
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice staff, nice big rooms, very nice food. Pleasant stay and i would get back to this very nice hotel. They are very kind, quick with the service, quality on their food, calid approach and close to all amenities in London.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Head Concierge at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your great 5 star review of our hotel, we are so happy to see that your stay with us was so memorable. We hope to welcome you back soon! Richard Robson Head Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.