CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #156 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2864
  • Very Good
    1030
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1970
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    938

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Julie M
    Swindon
    “Radisson Blu canary wharf review by Julie M from Swindon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    excellent stay - 3rd visit to a Radisson Blue hotel and all been excellent - could not fault anything - lovely views especially from the restaurant terrace bar at night - room very comfortable and excellent facilites
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Julie M, Thank you for your kind five star review. Wow 3rd visit! We are so pleased that you find Radisson Blu Hotels excellent. That is correct, the terrace area in the restaurant is lovely in the evenings. We hope that you stayed in one of our River Rooms as it also overlooks the O2 Arena and The Thames. Comfort is key! We are glad that this was delivered to you as it should be. We hope that you made use of all the hotel facilities, including the Spa and Gym :-) We trust that you will return for a fourth visit in the near future :-) We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Layla R Guest Relations Executive
  • adolfop694
    New York, United States
    “Great experience review by adolfop694 from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel. Excellent service by a friendly staff. Location very ideal for my business trip. The rooms were very clean and organized, slept well. Also the breakfast was great, large selection of food and drinks. I definitly would return and recommend to others.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely five star review. We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us, it really does make us happy. A high level of service in every department is key for us, we like to ensure that each guest is individually treated special on their stay with us. We are delighted that all was well for you from our staff. Cleanliness and comfort is vital, we want you to sleep well and you did :-) As I am sure that you know breakfast is the most important meal of the day, we are pleased that you enjoyed it. We trust that you sat in the terrace area overlooking the O2 Arena as it can be a refreshing way to start the day, also dining in the evening is also beautiful. That is very kind, thank you for mentioning that you will be recommending us to others. It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us and all whom you recommend to us. Kind Regards, Layla R Guest Relations Executive
  • BroadMind
    Bourton-on-the-Water, United Kingdom
    “Lovely Birthday stay review by BroadMind from Bourton-on-the-Water, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed over for wife's birthday, lovely room with rose petals and towel swan on the bed as well as a birthday plate on our late return. Friendly staff. Good breakfast overlooking the Thames. Valet parking.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 03, 2017
    Dear BroadMind, Thank you for your four star review. Happy belated Birthday wishes to your wife, I hope that she had a lovely day. It is of great importance for us to ensure that guests are treated individually, we are so pleased that we could make the room special for you both. It really is what you deserve. Special occasions should be celebrated and we enjoy helping towards that :-) We are delighted to hear that staff were friendly as we really pride ourselves on just how vital that is. Service is key in all aspects. Breakfast over the Thames is most definitely a refreshing way to start the day & we are pleased that you enjoyed it :-) Parking always helps when travelling anywhere, especially when concierge can park it for you :-) Kind Regards, Layla R Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.