CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,503 traveler reviews
Ranked #137 of 1,123 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3019
  • Very Good
    1061
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    634
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    989

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jayne D
    Gosport, United Kingdom
    “great hotel review by Jayne D from Gosport, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel, Very nice staff, they were helpful from when we first arrived to when we left, the room was very comfortable and well laid out. having a walk in shower was so good and at check in the staff made sure that we had a room suitable for me.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    NPW V, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2018
    Dear Jayd61, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and every member of the team you encounter from the moment you stepped in to the moment of departure made you feel welcomed. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback, it means a lot to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon. Warm Regards, Daniela I, Guest Relations Manager
  • johnwoods23
    Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
    “Great staff and superb environment. review by johnwoods23 from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Easy to get to and around London, plenty to see and do.Lovely rooms and staff on hand at all times making a great experience. Good Value for money and breakfast had a huge selection with great views of the Capital.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear John, Thank you for taking time and leaving the above review in regards to your stay here with us at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf. I am glad to read that you found the city easily accessible from the hotel, there are so many way to get directly in to the city with transport. The staff work tirelessly to ensure you have the most relaxing stay and are always willing to be on hand with any assistance you may need whilst with us. It is amazing you got to try the breakfast at the hotel, there is so much good food to choose from. We hope we can welcome you back to Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf in the near future. Many Thanks, Dale Bailey-Pioli Head Concierge
  • Odyssey669616
    “Great place to stay review by Odyssey669616
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Clean, efficient and friendly. Would recommend booking own taxi firm for collection though as we were messed about quite a lot. Probably not the hotels fault but perhaps they should use another firm! Taxi was also very expensive
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    NPW V, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2018
    Dear Odyssey669616, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our hotel a great place to stay while in London. Thank you for your feedback on the taxi company, we will look into this matter and take appropriate actions. Please accept my sincere apologises for not having a pleasant experience with them and hope that would not stop you for booking our hotel again in the future. Once again thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Daniela Ivan Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.