CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,497 traveler reviews
Ranked #136 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3016
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    631
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2056
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    180
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • afallon
    Anglesey, United Kingdom
    “Excellent review by afallon from Anglesey, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel, clean, smart and sophisticated. Good service and fantastic rooms. The facilities are excellent, brilliant bar service including live entertainment. Breakfast a little cold and disorganised. Will definately visit again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Dear Afallon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The hotel located in a residential area offers fantastic rooms well equipped to meet any traveller's needs. The spa facilities are complimentary for all our guests together with our gym facilities. Thank you once again for your feedback, it means a lot to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • Stephanie W
    “Lovely hotel close to the o2 review by Stephanie W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel had everything that we needed for our stay, Concert at the o2 arena. Drinks were a little pricey, we didn't use the spa as didn't have the time, breakfast was buffet style nice but pricey, staff are really polite and knowlegable I would definatly stay again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Dear Stephanie W, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The hotel is a great choice if you are going to Canary Wharf or the O2 Arena, as it is a 10 min trip on public transport or taxi. The breakfast is very rich and offers a great selections of products whether you fancy cold or hot meal, healthy juice choices from freshly squeezed oranges and green juice to coconut water and many other. I am glad that the hotel choice together with your concert at the O2 made your trip a memorable one. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • Rovertnant
    Nantwich, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel with super staff review by Rovertnant from Nantwich, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I stayed in your hotel on 26 and 27 of this month (October) and I wanted to go on record to say what a lovely time we had. I particularly wanted to thank Daniella who greeted us on arrival with a lovely smile and a friendly attitude which was continued by all the staff we encountered. Our enjoyment of the excellent breakfast facilities was enhanced by the attentiveness of the staff there and even on check out Katarina sent us on our way with a cheery manner and a smile. All in all a great stay enhanced by the excellence of the staff.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Dear Rovertnant, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had an amazing time with us and you left with so many fond memories. We take pride in delivering one of the best service to our guests and it seems that my team has managed to deliver it once again. I will pass your comments to Daniella and Katarina as I am sure they will be so happy you remembered them. We look forward to welcoming you soon and making new memories with us. Your Sincerely, Barbara Front Office Manager
  • shannonr12345
    Coventry, United Kingdom
    “Fabulous hotel! review by shannonr12345 from Coventry, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff were all so friendly and the rooms were incredibly clean! There was high security surrounding the hotel. The breakfast was fab, plently to choose from and the views were lovely. Very close to the O2, about 15/20 mins in a taxi depending on traffic.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    NPW V, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2018
    Dear 1234567882, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you would definitely recommend our hotel to everyone. Your confidence in us and in our standards means a lot to us. The hotel is located in a residential area and the high security is only in the best benefit of our guests.The O2 Arena is just across the hotel but on the other side of the Thames, giving our guests the most amazing views ever. Thank you for feedback one more time. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.