CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,429 traveler reviews
Ranked #138 of 1,118 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2964
  • Very Good
    1050
  • Average
    235
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    622
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2027
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    971

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Adam P
    Buxton, United Kingdom
    “Very Good as always review by Adam P from Buxton, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When I come to London I know I can rely on the Radisson for a decent stop over. The staff are always helpful, and as a silver card holder I always get a room upgrade. I'm always up early and the breakfast is fabulous!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Adam P, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for you let continued loyalty to both the Radisson Hotel Group and the New Providence Wharf hotel in particular. It is a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to see you have once again enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for your next stay with us. Warm Regards, Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
  • Deb M
    “Excellent location for O2 review by Deb M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Attended a concert at the O2, weekend leisure break .Excellent location for the weekend. Friendly staff and excellent service service. Would highly recommend this hotel to others . Would definitely choose it again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Dear Deb M, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am delighted you chose to leave us a wonderful 5 star review and found our quiet riverside location to be well suited to your needs. Your comments regarding the friendly staff are equally lovely to hear and the team will be so happy to hear your kind feedback. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon, Warm Regards Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
  • cliffmills
    Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
    “Excellent Hotel review by cliffmills from Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was good, from the staff to the facilities, the hotel is on the opposite side of the Thames from the O2 Arena, perfect for any shows or exibitions, just a 15 minute cab ride through the Blackwall Tunnel. Perfect
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Dear cliffmills, Thank you for having chosen the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf for your recent stay while attending an event at the O2. I am happy to see you enjoyed our quiet riverside location and enjoyed the Hotel facilities on offer. We would love to welcome you back soon should you attend further events at the O2. Please also feel welcome to contact us directly ahead of your next stay so we may oversee all elements of your future reservation on NPWVIP@radisson.com. Warm Regards, Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.