CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #151 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2864
  • Very Good
    1030
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1970
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    938

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Daydream64516066094
    Alton, United Kingdom
    “Magic evening review by Daydream64516066094 from Alton, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very happy stay at the Radisson as I have had at all the Radissons I have stayed at !! Staff and service were excellent as was our room which we were upgraded to. The only adverse comment is the automatic addition of gratuity in the bar to all drinks and food which I don't agree with especially as they then leave further space to add gratuity even though they have already added it.Otherwise it was fantastic
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2019
    Dear Daydream64516066094, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! I am delighted to read that you found our service to be of the highest standard. We strive for perfection as a hotel and we can only thank you for acknowledging our efforts! Please note for future reference that the service charge is optional. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Ruth, Guest Relations Team
  • Sharon W
    Northampton, United Kingdom
    “Beautiful hotel with excellent staff. review by Sharon W from Northampton, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed only for one night but were made very welcome. Everything that was available was explained to us so that we could make the most of our stay. The bedroom was very clean and spacious and the en suite was exceptional. The distance from the underground station at Canary Wharf was about a ten minute walk however there was a shuttle service available for two hours in the morning and evening.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2019
    Dear Sharon W, On behalf of all the staff here at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, I would like to thank you for staying with us! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us and that you were very happy using our complimentary shuttle service. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area! All the Best and Warm Regards, Ruth, Guest Relations Executive
  • rbath12
    “Visit to the 02 review by rbath12
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed over night on the 28th December while we went to the 02 arena. Very friendly and helpful staff. Service in the bar was second to none couldn’t fault it at all. Lovely spacious room with floor to ceiling windows. Complimentary water on arrival and a ice machine in the corridor was a nice extra. Spacious bathroom with a bath and separate shower. Comfy king size bed. Car parked and returned to you on departure. Free WiFi and good selection of tv channels. I would recommend staying here and will hopefully return in the future.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2018
    Dear Rbath12, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to see that you had a nice stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The rooms are very spacious, equipped with all the necessary amenities and they can offer amazing views towards the River Thames. Thank you once again for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Service Team Leader
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.