CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,499 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3017
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    631
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager62557442343
    “Amazing service and hospitality review by Voyager62557442343
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I highly recommend this hotel. Its service, stagg, room, room service, all just amazing. I would definitely stay there again!!!. It has good location, near to several underground stops and shops such as tesco, pharmacies, etc
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2019
    Dear Voyager, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us, here at the The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a most memorable stay with us, and I am very pleased to hear that you found our service amazing, and that you thoroughly enjoyed our facilities and good location also. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, Jonathan Nassor Guest Relations Executive
  • mandmas88
    Worcester, United Kingdom
    “Lovely break review by mandmas88 from Worcester, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Luxury break for my elderly parents 59th anniversary stayed in a suite 425 the staff were very friendly.The only problem we had was the restaurant too noisy because of a party in there.The menu could of been better maybe a vegetarian burger on there.I had the vegetarian option available.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear Mandmas, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay when celebrating your parents anniversary and for sharing your feedback with others. Is is much appreciated. I was very pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and all staff was very friendly during your stay. Thank you also for sharing your feedback about more vegetarian options in our restaurant. We do have several vegetarian dishes, but will suggest to our team if there will be possibility for vegetarian burger as well. On behalf of the whole team, I hope that we can welcome you back soon, when travel brings you back to the area for another great stay. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • Mary A
    Doncaster, United Kingdom
    “A first visit. review by Mary A from Doncaster, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A thoroughly enjoyable overnight stay. Reception staff very welcoming and all other staff helpful and friendly. Our room was fantastic, a good size with very comfortable furniture and lovely decor. Bathroom was big with both shower and bath. Facilities very good. We had an evening meal and then breakfast the next morning in the dining room overlooking the river. A lovely setting and great to watch the river traffic as you eat excellent food. The breakfast had a very good array of different foods available and the staff were prompt with their service for bringing drinks and clearing away. There was also a handy complimentary shuttle from the hotel to Canary Wharf, which we found very useful. The hotel is only a five minute walk from Blackwall station on the DLR, so easy to reach.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear Mary, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your amazing 5 star review with others. It is much appreciated. Upon reading your comments, I was very pleased to see that you have truly enjoyed your stay with us and room you have stayed in was good size and you were feeling very comfortable. As you said in your review, view from the restaurant is really nice and relaxing while you having your meal at any time of the day. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon, when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.