CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,465 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,117 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2992
  • Very Good
    1054
  • Average
    237
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    82

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    628
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2042
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    178
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    980

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bards
    Cuba
    “Very good hotel and very accommodating review by Bards from Cuba
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Special Birthday and was made to feel special. Would come back again - good location for 02 but need a boat to get across. Mix up with taxis we apparently went with someone else from the same company, but was also contacted by whoever booked and was waiting for us outside the 02 but we had already been picked up. Confusion with the taxi company.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2018
    Dear Bards, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful celebration with us and you left with some fond memories. It seems that booking our hotel together with the event at O2 was an excellent idea. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • Golfhotel L
    Saanenmöser
    “good location for business review by Golfhotel L from Saanenmöser
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel with free shuttle service in the morning to Canary Warft. Nice rooms with good bed quality to sleep. It was very dark (too much dimmed) in the dinigng room and lobby. Staff at fron desk was very helpful.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2018
    Dear Golfhotel L, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us. We do offer a complimentary shuttle to Canary Wharf every morning and l am happy that you find it very useful. The rooms are equipped with all the necessary amenities in order to meet any traveller's needs. We value a good night sleep so that is why we provided for our guests the best quality mattresses. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • LinaC977
    “Comfortable and clean hotel. Good food. Lovely view. review by LinaC977
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Don't expect food as room service after midnight as advertised. Staff eager to shut bar services on time and no snacks. Valet parking efficient. Rooms clean and good size. Reception staff helpful Good spa
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    DearLinaC977, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. Your feedback whether positive or negative is very high appreciated as it helps us to constantly improve ourselves. I do apologise if room service was not as efficient as you might have expected. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • afallon
    Anglesey, United Kingdom
    “Excellent review by afallon from Anglesey, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel, clean, smart and sophisticated. Good service and fantastic rooms. The facilities are excellent, brilliant bar service including live entertainment. Breakfast a little cold and disorganised. Will definately visit again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Dear Afallon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The hotel located in a residential area offers fantastic rooms well equipped to meet any traveller's needs. The spa facilities are complimentary for all our guests together with our gym facilities. Thank you once again for your feedback, it means a lot to us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.