CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,500 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3018
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    632
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mukesh G P
    “Our first wedding Anniversary celebration review by Mukesh G P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    For us the hotel was in an ideal location to visit East London where we first met. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed a lunch at the hotel on our arrival and the kind waitress on hearing that it was our first wedding anniversary presented us with lovely chocolate cake with edible chocolate anniversary. We also enjoyed the spa facilities and the excellent breakfast.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Dear Navigator315185, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us! On behalf of all the staff here at the Radisson Blu, New Providence Wharf Hotel we are delighted you chose to stay with us. Even more importantly we are touched that we were able to make you first wedding anniversary most special and memorable! Congratulations once again! We look forward to seeing you again same time next year? Warm Regards, Ruth, Guest Relations Executive
  • Freedom46798410602
    “Loved it review by Freedom46798410602
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very happy with my stay the staff was very welcoming, I had many bags and suitcases they got a trolley for us and got someone to bring it all up same thing done for us at check out, when wanting to know location of places they let us know, room is massive it was a superior room, everything was very posh, if you pay for parking they move your car for you and put it in a driving space and when you want it back they bring it back for you only down fall it was £18 a day for parking, also I wasn’t feeling well on the day I was suppose to check out at 11 but didn’t check out till 1pm I explained I wasn’t feeling to well and they was absolutely fine by it thankyou for a very nice welcoming stay will be staying again and all the staff were so lovely to!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2019
    Dear Freedom46798410602, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel and for leaving such a lovely 5 stars. It is much appreciated. I am delighted to read that you had a nice stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations and you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. I hope you are feeling now much better and we can welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area of Canary Wharf. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Service Team Leader
  • Maps11656215902
    “Perfect for couples! review by Maps11656215902
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent customer service. Decor was amazing. Location was great. Breakfast was lovely. Best hotel I have been to in London, it was my partners birthday and he had a great time and would like to go back!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2019
    Dear Maps11656215902, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your 5 star review with others. It is much appreciated. On behalf of the whole team, I was really happy to read that you have enjoyed your partner's birthday. I hope we can welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Service Team Leader
  • Safari60991605814
    “Jess & Gemz review by Safari60991605814
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Beautiful hotel, clean, fresh, classy and value for money! Breakfast was delicious and staff were amazingly friendly. Would without a doubt stay here again ! Would recommend this hotel to any individual, couple ir group, they appear to cater to all needs abd take pride in doing so !
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Dear Safari60991605814, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am thrilled to see that you had an amazing stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The hotel beautiful appointed in a nice residential area with high security has a modern and stylish look. The rooms are well equipped with all the necessary amenities, the restaurant has a large variety of delicious dishes and all in one the hotel is designed to meet any traveller's needs. Once again thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.