CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,497 traveler reviews
Ranked #136 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3016
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    631
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2056
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    180
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Departure56795644448
    “Amazinf review by Departure56795644448
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely hotel, lovely staff and amazing room. We booked as we were going to the o2 for a concert, we had an amazing stay. The beds were comfortable and cosy and the bathroom was a nice size and very clean. Thank you! Will recommended to people travelling to the o2.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2019
    Dear Departure56795644448, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The fact that you would definitely recommend our hotel to all your friends and family members means a lot to us and we do appreciated. The rooms are very spacious, equipped with all the necessary amenities designed to meet any traveller's needs and the most important they are fitted with one of the best quality mattresses as we guarantee a good night sleep. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • Mobile10615633085
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel near Canary Wharf review by Mobile10615633085 from Birmingham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Professional and friendly staff will welcome you to a very smart hotel within walking distance of Canary Wharf. Smart rooms, some with great views of the river Thames and the O2. Overall a great hotel for business travellers
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Dear Mobile10615633085, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The hotel itself, beautifully appointed in a residential area and is very modern and stylish decorated.The rooms are very spacious and equipped with all the necessary amenities designed to meet any traveller's needs.The views from the rooms or from the restaurant are indeed breathtaking and worth every penny. Thank you once again for your feedback, it is much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • Compass51912000758
    London, United Kingdom
    “Business Trip review by Compass51912000758 from London, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Have visited several times now!Friendly staff, excellent customer service and extremely efficient. Modern, newly furnished and clean hotel. I was attending in business in the city, it’s a short walk from the hotel.Excellent value for moneyThe restaurant provides a wonderful view of the Thames and O2
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Dear Compass51912000758, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to hear that you have visited our hotel few times already and every single stay was as satisfying as the other and the high standards of quality, service and cleaning were always followed. Thank you once again for your feedback, it is very encouraging and much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • Mukesh G P
    “Our first wedding Anniversary celebration review by Mukesh G P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    For us the hotel was in an ideal location to visit East London where we first met. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed a lunch at the hotel on our arrival and the kind waitress on hearing that it was our first wedding anniversary presented us with lovely chocolate cake with edible chocolate anniversary. We also enjoyed the spa facilities and the excellent breakfast.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Dear Navigator315185, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us! On behalf of all the staff here at the Radisson Blu, New Providence Wharf Hotel we are delighted you chose to stay with us. Even more importantly we are touched that we were able to make you first wedding anniversary most special and memorable! Congratulations once again! We look forward to seeing you again same time next year? Warm Regards, Ruth, Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.