CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,500 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3018
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    632
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tourist35840275624
    “Raddison hotel review review by Tourist35840275624
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Complimentary breakfast with this hotel is a lie. U don’t get it and was told I would have to pay. Even though at the time of booking there was a offer of complimentary breakfast. I felt a bit short changed, otherwise the hotel is really nice with good facilities.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2019
    Dear Tourist35840275624, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am disappointed to hear that you felt misled by the advert on the website and that your booking did not comply with the terms and conditions for complimentary breakfast. I do hope you will visit our hotel in the future again. Thank you for your feedback once again. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
  • Road46472007791
    Southampton, United Kingdom
    “Beautiful hotel review by Road46472007791 from Southampton, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff are incredibly welcoming, such a beautiful, elegant hotel we look forward to our next stay. Location is perfect, room was also perfect with great room service and a fantastic breakfast. Valet parking too which was a bonus!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2019
    Dear Road46472007791, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The hotel is like a little gem located in a residential area with high security, The lobby is very modern and stylish decorated, the rooms are very spacious and equipped with all the necessary amenities and the breakfast is a delight in a morning offering so many healthy choices to pick from. Once again thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Ivan Guest Relations Manager
  • HollyB2289
    “Amazing hotel favourite place to stay in London. review by HollyB2289
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The best hotel I've ever stayed in. I love the room we always stay in. This stay was amazing especially the chocolate covered strawberry that was brought to our room for valentines day. Can't wait to go back again.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2019
    Dear HollyB2289, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations as usual. The chocolate dipped strawberries are an absolute delight so I am really happy to hear that you enjoyed them too. Thank you ponce again for your lovely feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.