CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #151 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2864
  • Very Good
    1030
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1970
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    938

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Shanti_m
    Norwood Hill, United Kingdom
    “Absolutely Wonderful Hotel ideal for the O2 review by Shanti_m from Norwood Hill, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It's easy to get to. My car is parked for me. The hotel immediately makes me relax it's so tranquil and quiet. The service is amazing, the rooms are wonderful. The view from the restaurant over to the O2 is brilliant. The food and service in the restaurant was so good. The proximity to the O2 is perfect, a short ride in a taxi. The fact that you can check in and out on line and that you have a virtual butler. I LOVE this hotel
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely 5 star review, we try our best to help every guest relax and its great to see that you had such a smooth and memorable stay with us. We would love to see you back here again soon! Richard Robson Head Concierge
  • 76aristidem
    Paris, France
    “Great stay review by 76aristidem from Paris, France
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A little ou of the way but quiet. I booked this hotel to be close to the family at Abbot Road. with all the facilities. I enjoyed the warm ambiance, impeccable hospitality. I will come back and I would recommend this hotel for anyway.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Dear 76aristidem, Thank you for your five star review. That is correct, we are a little out of the way but quiet :-). Many of our guests prefer the area as it differs from majority of Central London hotels. We trust that you were able to make use of all the facilities. At Radisson Blu New Providence Wharf hotel we pride ourselves on delivering a high level of service at all times and we are delighted that this was the case for you. We really look forward to welcoming you to stay with us again and thank you so much for mentioning that you would recommend us :-) Kind Regards, Layla R Guest Relations Executive
  • 786sudhirj
    Hyderabad, India
    “Business review by 786sudhirj from Hyderabad, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very Good in all aspects. Very receiving and caring. Service was excellent in all areas. Good Shuttle service. Breakfast arrangements are extradinory. Cleaning staff were very approachable and helpfull.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rad_ed_npw, Guest Relations Eexcutive at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2017
    Dear 786sudhirj, Thank you for your five star review. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Based on your title 'business', we hope that you made use of our shuttle service to and from the Canary Wharf which runs at set times daily, also our business centre which is based int he lobby area of the hotel. We pride ourselves on delivering the highest level of service at all times, so we are pleased that this was the case for you. Breakfast is key and the most important meal of the day, we are glad that we were able to help fuel up your day :-) The housekeeping team at Radisson Blu New Providence Wharf understand the importance of how clean a room should be for the arrival of guests, thank you so much for your kind feedback, we will be passing it onto the department. We hope to see you stay with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Layla R Guest Relations Executive
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.