CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,478 traveler reviews
Ranked #136 of 1,118 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3003
  • Very Good
    1056
  • Average
    237
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    82

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    630
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2049
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    179
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    981

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NorthStar32880591646
    “Radisson at Canary Wharf review by NorthStar32880591646
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff, good food and amenities, great location for Canary Wharf i.e. 10 to15 minute walk to Canada Square. Check in and check out, with valet parking, was efficient. Restaurant and Bar service was good. River views from corner room superb!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2019
    Dear North Star, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving an amazing 5 star review. It is much appreciated. After reading your comments I was happy to read that you found our hotel and staff friendly in great location. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Service Team Leader
  • Excursion24992342013
    “Excellent review by Excursion24992342013
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel , location and staff would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues, the business center and meeting rooms are also of an high standard and will most certainly use again. Do not worry if you are using a car the staff will take it from you at arrival and have it at the front Door immediately upon request. I will definitely be using this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear Excursion24992342013, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf. We are delighted to read that you found the hotel to be of excellent standards. Our staff work 24 hours to ensure everything in the hotel is to how you need it. Our business centre is available for anyone inhouse for any technological needs, its great you took advantage of the complimentary access. We also offer the valet parking service so it takes away the stress of you having to look for a car parking space. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many Thanks, Dale Bailey-Pioli Head Concierge
  • Luc B
    Kehlen, Luxembourg
    “Good value for price in London review by Luc B from Kehlen, Luxembourg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Easy to access via DLR from City Airport to London city. Nice hotel with high standard for London. Great breakfast and nice rooms. Staff is very professional and friendly. This was not our last stay at Radisson’s.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2019
    Dear Luc B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. I am delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and everything was up to your high expectations. The hotel beautifully appointed in a safe residential area, has good links to public transportation and the closest DLR station is only 5 minutes walking distance. I am glad that you had the opportunity to try out our delicious breakfast and you were impressed with the quality of it. Thank you once again for your lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Guests Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.