CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,499 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3017
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    631
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tourist62804767456
    Bristol, United Kingdom
    “Fantastic Service and Great Accommodation review by Tourist62804767456 from Bristol, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a fantastic stay at the Radisson this past weekend (8-10 March) - The hotel is only a short journey via DLR/Tube to the O2 which is where we are visting, the staff at the hotel were polite and helpful and made us feel very welcome. Having told them prior to arrival that we were celebrating a special occasion they also put some lovely and much appreciated special touches in our room which was already clean and well appointed. Breakfast was great, a really good selection of foods at the buffet for different palettes and the option of having other items cooked to order. Overall we had a great stay and wouldn't hesitate to book again and to recommend to friends and family. Thank you for a lovely weekend Radisson Blu
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Dear Tourist62804767456, Thank you for taking the time to leave the above review in regards to your recent stay with us here at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf. It is amazing to read that you enjoyed everything with your stay here with us. We really do hope we made your special occasion that little bit better with the extra touches. Our staff are on hand 24/7 to ensure you have all your queries answered at any time and its great you felt so welcome! We're glad you got the opportunity to experience our breakfast served within the Scoff & Banter Restaurant. Its a good way to start the day eating with the views. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Warm Regards, Dale Bailey-Pioli Head Concierge
  • Maps67371785831
    “Comfortable stay review by Maps67371785831
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Thanks to Team Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel for making my stay comfortable. the room was big and spacious good location. I loved everything about this hotel. Excellent room service.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback for The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel here on Tripadvisor. I am delighted to hear that your time spent with us was special for you and that all of our staff made an effort to make you feel welcome and at home. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us when you next travel to London. Warm Regards Guest Relation Team
  • Tourist32208285840
    “Business stay review by Tourist32208285840
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Lovely hotel with a great breakfast. The shuttle services was very valued! Room was clean and very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and if I ever had a need for a hotel at that prt of London I would strongly consider visiting that hotel again.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 08, 2019
    Dear Tourist32208285840, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thus your high rating.The hotel itself is very modern and stylish decorated, the rooms are very spacious and thus more comfortable and the breakfast in the morning is a real delight. We also offer a complementary shuttle for all our guests going to Canary Wharf. Thank you one more time for your lovely feedback and your promise of return visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Ivan Guest Relations Manager
  • Happiness45016790895
    London, United Kingdom
    “Well Satisfied review by Happiness45016790895 from London, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Apart from an air con issue. This Hotel stay was as excellent as usual. And to be honest on all the other occasions I stayed I would have given a 5 Star Ratting. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to any one
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2019
    Dear Happiness45016790895, Thank you for taking the time to write few lines about your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel. It gives me great pleasure to see that you have again enjoyed your stay with us and as usual you were not disappointed. It looks like my team has made you feel very welcomed and provided you an excellent customer service throughout your entire stay, which can not make me feel more happier or proud of my team. The fact that you would recommend our hotel to anyone means a lot to us. Thank you one more time for your lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Warm Regards, Daniela Ivan Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.