CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #156 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2864
  • Very Good
    1030
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1970
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    938

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jon M
    “Would definitely stay again review by Jon M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stopped here just one night for business. Staff were friendly and helpful, although one guy told me it would take an hour and a half to get to Euston from the hotel. Room was spotless, great size, nice bed and bathroom was really nice. Would definitely stay again
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear Jon M, Thank you for providing such a lovely review of your recent stay with us while on Business in the Canary Wharf area. I'm delighted to see you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, we strive to offer the best possible service and we're passionate about creating a welcoming environment for our guests. I hope we can welcome you back soon, Kind Regards Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
  • peaceo176
    London, United Kingdom
    “Amazing Birthday review by peaceo176 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed the weekend with my girls for my birthday and we had a fantastic stay. Breakfast, the Hosts and the rooms were top notch. The view of the water and the O2 from the rooms and the restaurant was breathtaking
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Dear peaceo176, Thank you for staying with us and for celebrating your birthday with us! I’m delighed to see you enjoyed your stay and that our Hosts were able to make you feel so welcome. We’d love to be able to welcome you back soon so please do get in touch ahead of any future bookings so we can oversee all elements of your next stay. Kind Regards, Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
  • Adventurer651966
    “Radison blu review by Adventurer651966
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel! Very clean with good standards, will be coming back to use the spa facilitys. Lovely view from the gardens of the O2. Rooms are spotless. Only thing i would fault i paid extra for chocolate covered strawberries and got given a cheesecake which wasnt ate other then that would go back.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf for your recent stay in London. I’m so pleased to see that overall you enjoyed your stay and chose to leave a 5 star review! I agree the view of the O2 across the Thames is fantastic and can be enjoyed from our garden or over dinner in the Scoff & Banter restaurant terrace. I am very sorry to hear there was a mix up with your gift order and I am available to talk with you personally in regards to this. Please do contact me at your earliest convenience on npwvip@radisson.com as I would very much welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you. Kind regards, Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.