CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,299 traveler reviews
Ranked #151 of 1,083 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2864
  • Very Good
    1030
  • Average
    230
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    599
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1970
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    177
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    938

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Deb M
    “Excellent location for O2 review by Deb M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Attended a concert at the O2, weekend leisure break .Excellent location for the weekend. Friendly staff and excellent service service. Would highly recommend this hotel to others . Would definitely choose it again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Dear Deb M, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am delighted you chose to leave us a wonderful 5 star review and found our quiet riverside location to be well suited to your needs. Your comments regarding the friendly staff are equally lovely to hear and the team will be so happy to hear your kind feedback. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon, Warm Regards Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
  • cliffmills
    Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
    “Excellent Hotel review by cliffmills from Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was good, from the staff to the facilities, the hotel is on the opposite side of the Thames from the O2 Arena, perfect for any shows or exibitions, just a 15 minute cab ride through the Blackwall Tunnel. Perfect
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Dear cliffmills, Thank you for having chosen the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf for your recent stay while attending an event at the O2. I am happy to see you enjoyed our quiet riverside location and enjoyed the Hotel facilities on offer. We would love to welcome you back soon should you attend further events at the O2. Please also feel welcome to contact us directly ahead of your next stay so we may oversee all elements of your future reservation on NPWVIP@radisson.com. Warm Regards, Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
  • someonewhotravels77
    London, United Kingdom
    “Perfect in every way review by someonewhotravels77 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Booked for my partners Birthday as a treat. We were impressed, not only by decor, but by the warm welcome we received. Our room was perfect with a treat and card for my partner, facilities were good. Great nights sleep, with A class breakfast to complete our stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 11, 2018
    Dear someonewhotravels77, I am delighted to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us while celebrating your Partner's Birthday. We love birthdays and I'm so happy you enjoyed your little extras to make your stay that little extra special. It's wonderful you were made to feel so welcome as the whole team are so passionate about providing a warm and friendly service for our guests. I do hope we can welcome you back soon, and perhaps you may find time to take full advantage of the free spa access for Hotel guests on your return visit. Warm Regards, Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
  • iancH1201LA
    Cork, Ireland
    “Fab Stay! review by iancH1201LA from Cork, Ireland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was made to feel welcome! Staff were exceptional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble! Room was clean and tidy! Enjoyed the bar, very comfy. Breakfast was devine. Every dietary needs catered for. Recommend staying here. Will be coming back!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Dear iancH1201LA, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay and chose to leave a 5 star review! We pride ourselves on offering a fantastic customer experience and its wonderful to see this was your experience. We would love to welcome you back soon, please do contact us ahead of your next stay on npwvip@radisson.com and we can oversee all elements of your next stay to ensure another memorable trip to London. Kind Regards Adam Lambert Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.