CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,503 traveler reviews
Ranked #137 of 1,123 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3019
  • Very Good
    1061
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    634
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    989

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RedBaronOnTour
    Aschaffenburg, Germany
    “very good hotel review by RedBaronOnTour from Aschaffenburg, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    nice hotel located on the river. absolutey friendly staff helps a lot with planning my London sighteeing. breakfast with view to the Themse river very nice. Blackwall station nearby. 10 mins walk from the hotel
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Dear RedBaronOnTour, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your 5 star review with others. It is much appreciated. I was very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us while enjoying great view of the Thames. I was also very happy to see that we helped you plan your sightseeing tour in London. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back soon when travel brings your back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • mollypepperpot
    nottingham
    “Fantastic service review by mollypepperpot from nottingham
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Location is ok and service was awesome. Hotel room was fine, bathroom clean but bath plug was broken and difficult to use the fixed shower gel and shampoo when in the bath as fixed very high up so would've preferred individual bottles. Bit pricey but probably right for London - overall was a great stay
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Dear Molly, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your 5 star review. It is much appreaciated. Upon reading your feedback, I was pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, location of the hotel was great for you and our service shone through. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • Sherpa13518663596
    Grimsby, United Kingdom
    “Not prepared before arrival review by Sherpa13518663596 from Grimsby, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great room although was promised a sofa bed to be ready but failed 3 times to get it sorted, had to wait an hour when arrived back before anyone would do anything. Poor service really, should have been sorted before.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2019
    Dear Sherpa, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edeardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London. I was very sorry to read that you have experienced issue with sofa bed not open in your room, prior to your arrival. I have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping Manager to make sure similar situation will not occur in the future. I truly hope that we can welcome you back very soon to make your experience much better. If you wish to make any new reservation or any arrangements, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on email address below. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager vujcikok@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.