CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5 Fairmont Avenue
Canary Wharf
London
E14 9JB
England
LAT: 51.506566 LONG: -0.004592
View and Explore

TELEPHONE: + 44 (0)207 987 2050 FAX: +44 (0)20 7987 8424

EMAIL:
resnpw@radisson.com
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Luxury Canary Wharf hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf hotel is a sleek, contemporary property with boutique soul on a quiet bend of the River Thames. With contemporary furnishings, modern artwork and generously sized rooms, the hotel makes the perfect riverside escape.

Dine in Scoff & Banter with views over to the O2 from the covered terrace or try out the heavenly East River Spa.

Ideally located close to the Excel Exhibition Centre, Canary Wharf and City Airport, the hotel is just moments from East India DLR station. Crossrail will also open at Canary Wharf in September 2019.

Check-in is from 15:00. Check-out is at 11:00

Hotel Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 987 2050

Media Enquiries - Edelman

Press Office Line: +44 (0) 203 047 2037
Press Office Email: EHLMedia@edelman.com

Download the factsheet for the Berkshire Hotel

Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

https://www.radissonblu-edwardian.com/london-hotel-gb-e14-9jb/gbcanary

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,500 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 1,120 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    3018
  • Very Good
    1059
  • Average
    238
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    632
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2057
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    988

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
The Penthouse Penthouse lounge Standard room Deluxe room Deluxe room
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel Lobby at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • L2275VIadamp
    Buxton, United Kingdom
    “Another Excellent Stay! review by L2275VIadamp from Buxton, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff are always friendly, and the breakfast is great. Rooms are well maintained with a great bathroom. Yes, it’s on the pricey side but it’s still favourite when I’m working in the Wharf, and even better with the room upgrades.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Dear Adam, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf as your favourite place when working in Canary Wharf and for sharing your feedback. It is much appreciated. I am very happy that you are always enjoying your time with us and that our service is great. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • Departure25385371456
    “Fantasic Experience recommend to all review by Departure25385371456
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Friendly staff, warm and welcoming. Everything better than expected, bathroom and room was a very good size and the room service was better than imagined. The Hotel staff were very friendly and helped with my issues very easily.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Dear Departure, Thank you very mich for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian NewProvidence Wharf hotel for your recent visit in London. I was really happy to see your 5 star review where you shared your experience. Our rooms are well equiped and spacious for most comfortable stay of our guests. I was also very happy that we have resolved your issues during your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • Trail67837724031
    Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    “Business trip review by Trail67837724031 from Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff - although hotel services are such that you may not see a great deal of them if you choose to partake of the quite excellent, efficient & economical room service options - a boon when you need to keep your nose to the grindstone & get stuff done!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Dear Trail, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardia New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in the Canary Wharf area and for sharing feedback with others. It is much appreciated. I was glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our service was great. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
  • RedBaronOnTour
    Aschaffenburg, Germany
    “very good hotel review by RedBaronOnTour from Aschaffenburg, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    nice hotel located on the river. absolutey friendly staff helps a lot with planning my London sighteeing. breakfast with view to the Themse river very nice. Blackwall station nearby. 10 mins walk from the hotel
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    rbe_npw_grm, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Dear RedBaronOnTour, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf hotel for your recent stay in London and for sharing your 5 star review with others. It is much appreciated. I was very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us while enjoying great view of the Thames. I was also very happy to see that we helped you plan your sightseeing tour in London. On behalf of the whole team, I truly hope that we can welcome you back soon when travel brings your back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.